Return to Light Weight Keikogi & Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set for beginners February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Catherine from Montréal, Canada  
Good quality, very fast and efficient shipping. Ordered Thursday evening in Canada, received Tuesday, with no additionnal fee (i.e. customs). Perfect to combine with a shinai and bokken for beginners in Canada, it ends up at the same price with the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first kendo uniform December 8, 2008
Reviewer: Monty Maxwell from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I'm happy with the quality of the product and the customer service I received when ordering. The nice people at e-bogu were helpful with finding the right fit (I'm a large person) and making sure that the embroidery was correct. I purchased the extended himo option, though they could be just a *little* longer to tie it right at my waist. As it is I have to tie the himo under the waist and pull them up a bit. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easily found what I was looking for. Quick delivery, product was very good quality. Im quite happy with my purchase. 2nd purchase came fast, & good price also. I will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value. February 24, 2007
Reviewer: John Crawley from San Pedro, CA United States  
Feels great, looks great, didn't cost the earth...E-Bogu does it again. Keikogi shrunk a little after first wash so it fits really nicely now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Kim  from Sacramento, CA United States  
You folks once again exceeded my expectations.  I order this on Thursday at 11 AM and it was delivered at 11:37 Friday morning.  The combo looks really good.  Have to go get vinegar before I can wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Combination! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Dravi from Daytona Beach, Florida, USA  
Best deal for a Hakama and Keikogi combination, can't beat that price for the quality. The Keikogi is amazing quality for the price, but the Hakama is just above par. Very lightweight combo. I only had the problem that the Hakama straps were a little short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Products ~ Excellent Customer Service April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Karen from Lancaster, PA United States  
This is a Quality Item and you cannot beat the price, either! You will not be disapointed. I also cannot say enough Good things about E-Bogu's Customer Service - They are more than helpful with phone call questions or email.  We placed our order 4pm EST Monday and are order was on our front steps by 11am Wednesday- with standard shipping - from California to Pennsylvania - WOW! ~ Thank You E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Ryan from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Great items!  Very fast shipping!  THanks again E-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is okay.. April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
for its price, the keikoki is good.
Hakama's material is good, too, but the fleece is little hard to keep. Compare to keikoki's quality, hakama looks little cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal!!! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Juan  Colon from Providence, RI United States  
It's a very good deal, good quality for the price paid, neatly packed and delivered as promised. Very satisfied, I read the reviews before making the purchase and found something regarding Hakama's quality but, to be honest, I definitely think for the price paid it's a very good quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items