Return to Light Weight Keikogi & Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniform February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Abuan from Lakeland, FL United States  
Quality is very good yet light weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon  
I started kendo in my college, so it is a first time to buy kendo uniforms. I didn't know what is better for beginners, I just bought cheapest one on the list.
I cannot compare with other uniforms, this set is great deal! and if you order one shinai with them, you can get free shipping :) Thank you e-bogu, you sent so quick. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set for beginners February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Catherine from Montréal, Canada  
Good quality, very fast and efficient shipping. Ordered Thursday evening in Canada, received Tuesday, with no additionnal fee (i.e. customs). Perfect to combine with a shinai and bokken for beginners in Canada, it ends up at the same price with the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first kendo uniform December 8, 2008
Reviewer: Monty Maxwell from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I'm happy with the quality of the product and the customer service I received when ordering. The nice people at e-bogu were helpful with finding the right fit (I'm a large person) and making sure that the embroidery was correct. I purchased the extended himo option, though they could be just a *little* longer to tie it right at my waist. As it is I have to tie the himo under the waist and pull them up a bit. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easily found what I was looking for. Quick delivery, product was very good quality. Im quite happy with my purchase. 2nd purchase came fast, & good price also. I will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value. February 24, 2007
Reviewer: John Crawley from San Pedro, CA United States  
Feels great, looks great, didn't cost the earth...E-Bogu does it again. Keikogi shrunk a little after first wash so it fits really nicely now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Kim  from Sacramento, CA United States  
You folks once again exceeded my expectations.  I order this on Thursday at 11 AM and it was delivered at 11:37 Friday morning.  The combo looks really good.  Have to go get vinegar before I can wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Combination! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Dravi from Daytona Beach, Florida, USA  
Best deal for a Hakama and Keikogi combination, can't beat that price for the quality. The Keikogi is amazing quality for the price, but the Hakama is just above par. Very lightweight combo. I only had the problem that the Hakama straps were a little short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Products ~ Excellent Customer Service April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Karen from Lancaster, PA United States  
This is a Quality Item and you cannot beat the price, either! You will not be disapointed. I also cannot say enough Good things about E-Bogu's Customer Service - They are more than helpful with phone call questions or email.  We placed our order 4pm EST Monday and are order was on our front steps by 11am Wednesday- with standard shipping - from California to Pennsylvania - WOW! ~ Thank You E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Ryan from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Great items!  Very fast shipping!  THanks again E-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items