Return to Light Weight Keikogi & Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Combination! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Dravi from Daytona Beach, Florida, USA  
Best deal for a Hakama and Keikogi combination, can't beat that price for the quality. The Keikogi is amazing quality for the price, but the Hakama is just above par. Very lightweight combo. I only had the problem that the Hakama straps were a little short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Products ~ Excellent Customer Service April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Karen from Lancaster, PA United States  
This is a Quality Item and you cannot beat the price, either! You will not be disapointed. I also cannot say enough Good things about E-Bogu's Customer Service - They are more than helpful with phone call questions or email.  We placed our order 4pm EST Monday and are order was on our front steps by 11am Wednesday- with standard shipping - from California to Pennsylvania - WOW! ~ Thank You E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Ryan from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Great items!  Very fast shipping!  THanks again E-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is okay.. April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
for its price, the keikoki is good.
Hakama's material is good, too, but the fleece is little hard to keep. Compare to keikoki's quality, hakama looks little cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal!!! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Juan  Colon from Providence, RI United States  
It's a very good deal, good quality for the price paid, neatly packed and delivered as promised. Very satisfied, I read the reviews before making the purchase and found something regarding Hakama's quality but, to be honest, I definitely think for the price paid it's a very good quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a good quality set April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Shingo from Surrey,BCCanada  
This is a very good deal for a Keikogi/Hakama Combination. The Keikogi is very durable. The "Super light Hakama" may not be so strong, but it lives up to its quality for being light. This Hakama is perfect for speed. Personally, a strong Keikogi should be more durable than your hakama, for you as the kenshin, demand more punishment from your keikogi rather than your hakama. You can machine wash this product or handwash, but remember to use COLD water so it will not shrink! Also, line-dry your hakama. E-Bogu, Domo Arigatou Gozaimasu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Bradley Biederman from Bloomington, IL United States  
The combo set is great. The only thing I could maybe complain about is that the hakama himo were a bit short. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Yousef Alahmad from Raymore, MO United States  
I just received my Keikogi and Hakama and was extremely impressed! I would definately do business with e-bogu again, and would reccomend to any of my peers!

Thanks e-bogu and keep up the good work!

Yousef Alahmad
Kendo Student
Kansas City Kendo Club webmaster
www.kckendo.com

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous