Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido set... February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dewight Kramer from West Sacramento, CA United States  
Thank you, this is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip from United States  
These are of good quality. I ordered the juban as well and they all fit well and are very comfortable to wear and practice in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and great product! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Raleigh, NC United States  
Fits perfectly and arrived quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Set December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Whitesell from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The fabric is very high quality. The set is gorgeous. Shipping was fast. The sizing on the top was a bit confusing and the one that I received is too large. I thought it was strange that according to the chart a size 2 is only recommended for a height range of 5'-4" - 5'-5" a size 3 top has a range from 5'6"-5'-10". I might see if I can exchange it easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect - Iaido Gi & Hakama Set November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Gail from Port Dover , ON Canada  
This a wonderful set. The woman on the phone was incredibly helpful with the sizing and it arrived quickly. It was a pleasure to do business with you! And now to learn how to tie the hakama properly. :) Thanks again! All the best, A newbie at Iaido

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Set!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Basil Schwendimann from Basel-Land, Bottmingen Switzerland  
Right Size and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido set October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Maurice van Soest from Zoetermeer, Zuid Holland - Netherlands  
In less then a week I recieved my package from the US. I just got my Iaido set including a gi and a hakama.

The quality is amazing and both the gi and hakama looks stunning. Just one word, Perfect.
I will absolutely buy in the future at E-bogu again.

With kind regards, a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido gi and hakama set October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Froilan Reyes from Mississauga, ON Canada  
excellent material quality, very reasonable price and de lux service. Thanks E- bogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Bolatto from Durham, NC United States  
Everything came exactly as described and fit perfectly.  Shipping was extremely fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Pena from Bronx, NY United States  
So far so good. I have had for a few days and it seems to be made really well. I am happy with it and I would buy another or recommend people to purchase this Hakama and Gi.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items