Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally awesome! April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Palmer from Altus, OK United States  
This is my first time ever buying this type of uniform, I. Am extremley satisfied with what I got in the mail. Everything looks amazing and is made very well. Ill only do buisness with hakamas with ebogu from this point on. Thanks ebogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The gi and hakama both fit perfectly. They are also both very comfortable. It was hard to find a good set like this anywhere else I looked for the same price. I bought enough to get free shipping which said that it would take 7-10 business  days. It took 7 including that fact that I had to correct some information and that is also including the night at which they shipped it out, which was well passed business hours. Overall, I recommend this to anyone who needs an affordable uniform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent. December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Gordon Hall from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
Just got this in the mail.  Although the shipping is a bit expensive, (~$13) it was quick, even during this crazy Christmas season.  

Excellent quality, for the price.  Get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled in Chapel Hill May 18, 2010
Reviewer: John Foster from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Extremely pleased with the hakama and Iaido gi. The fit was perfect. I ordered size 4 top and size 28 hakama and I am 6' 1" and weigh 190lbs. My inseam is a 34. Feels as though they have been tailored to fit. Thank you so much e.bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic set January 9, 2010
Reviewer: Ulf Begat from Vastra Frolonda, Sweden Sweden  
the quality, colour, everything makes this set worth every dollar. I recommend you to order longer himo strings if you are a little bit "bigger" around your waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 22, 2009
Reviewer: Peter Kempert from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I got the Iaido set just to have some authentic Japanese-style clothing, and I am very impressed.  The materials are of high quality, and the sizing descriptions made it easy even for someone who hasn't done any martial arts for 20 years.  I would happily order from E-bogu again, and would recommend it to anyone I know.  Thank you, E-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the sharpest looking sets I own! September 18, 2009
Reviewer: Travis S  Soleski from Redlands, CA United States  
Both hakama and keikogi are sharp and wonderful.  I would like to thatnk Miho Choi for the embroidery, absolutly wonderful and perfect job.   Practically our entire dojo goes to e-bogu for all their needs, especially new students.  Everybody likes your products.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Value April 24, 2008
Reviewer: Robert from Edwardsville, IL United States  
I have both the black and the white.  The appearance is outstanding.  I find it quite a bit cooler than the traditional cotton hakama, and it certainly travels much better and is much easier to clean.  

My only complaint - The sashes are a little short, I had to add some additional length for my large American frame.

The value for the set is outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it April 15, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Both the Gi and Hakama are made from tetron.
The set comes with a small picture card with photos teaching you how to fold and wear the gi and hakama. I was expecting cheap plastic packaging but the set was packaged in reusable think plastic covers and in perfect condition for use immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous