Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama Purchase February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Vizard from Austin, TX United States  
E-Bogu delivered what I was seeking: a good-fitting, comfortable hakama and gi.  The hakama is good for school,Tukong Moosul (Korean); works with my uniform and the gi is nice for home practice and informal cutting with friends.  When I need anything else it'll be back to e-Bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido set... February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dewight Kramer from West Sacramento, CA United States  
Thank you, this is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip from United States  
These are of good quality. I ordered the juban as well and they all fit well and are very comfortable to wear and practice in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and great product! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Raleigh, NC United States  
Fits perfectly and arrived quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Set December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Whitesell from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The fabric is very high quality. The set is gorgeous. Shipping was fast. The sizing on the top was a bit confusing and the one that I received is too large. I thought it was strange that according to the chart a size 2 is only recommended for a height range of 5'-4" - 5'-5" a size 3 top has a range from 5'6"-5'-10". I might see if I can exchange it easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect - Iaido Gi & Hakama Set November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Gail from Port Dover , ON Canada  
This a wonderful set. The woman on the phone was incredibly helpful with the sizing and it arrived quickly. It was a pleasure to do business with you! And now to learn how to tie the hakama properly. :) Thanks again! All the best, A newbie at Iaido

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Set!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Basil Schwendimann from Basel-Land, Bottmingen Switzerland  
Right Size and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido set October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Maurice van Soest from Zoetermeer, Zuid Holland - Netherlands  
In less then a week I recieved my package from the US. I just got my Iaido set including a gi and a hakama.

The quality is amazing and both the gi and hakama looks stunning. Just one word, Perfect.
I will absolutely buy in the future at E-bogu again.

With kind regards, a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido gi and hakama set October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Froilan Reyes from Mississauga, ON Canada  
excellent material quality, very reasonable price and de lux service. Thanks E- bogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Bolatto from Durham, NC United States  
Everything came exactly as described and fit perfectly.  Shipping was extremely fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items