Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very nice shinai for the price January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ben C. from Tucson, AZ United States  
For this low price, you will receive a perfectly serviceable shinai.  There are superficial flaws in the bamboo, but it is strong and sturdy.  The leather pieces are of a much higher quality than I expected.  When this one wears out, I will probably order another one.  The quality is better than the price would lead one to expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Xerox from United States  
First time purchasing from e-bogu and it was a pleasure. They ship quickly and my order actually arrived a day earlier than predicted. Wonderful quality product. My only issue was with the delivery of my package...even though there were about 5 stickers on the box stating my address, it was delivered to my neighbor. The package was left out in the rain. I was informed a long box was at my neighbor's front door, so I went out in freezing cold rain late at night and retrieved my precious cargo. I know e-bogu didn't have anything to do with that...but if there's anything y'all could do to make sure this doesn't happen again, please do so. I don't know what happens to shinai when left out in the rain (possibly getting wet)...but I don't plan to find out. I'm just glad mine wasn't ruined and am absolutely thrilled with e-bogu's service. Thank-you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39 December 15, 2015
Reviewer: GEORGES SCANIGLIA from SAN MARTINU DI LOTA, Corsica France  
Very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality, very pleased December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Lieber from Chicago, IL United States  
Excellent quality on the shinai. Well-made, and with solid, durable bamboo, leather and cord. Light, lovely, nicely balanced. Very pleased. Thanks, e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Shinai Size 39 November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff Underhill from Princeton NJ  
Excellent shinai for day to day use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Bros from Montr√©al, QC Canada  
Accurate and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good beginner shinai October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
perfectly serviceable hold-over shinai for beginners or kendoka still deciding on more permanent gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Yiyang Li from Hoboken, NJ United States  
High quality and good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Shinai October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am a beginner and have examined Shinai before. This one is great quality and is perfect for my uses! Highly recommended! E-bogu shipped fast and was very friendly! I will be shopping here for my martial arts needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goods of great quality. September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Aman from State College, PA United States  
The goods are of great quality. There are some problem with shipping, but I am satisfied with the great customer service in solving the problems. Nice Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items