Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgraded Shinai March 23, 2015
Reviewer: William Edgeworth from Hamden, CT United States  
Thicker grip than the basic...nice feel and balance..can't wait to try it...excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from Wichita, KS United States  
This is awsome thank you E-bogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39 March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jesus Ayala from Monrovia, CA United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jodi Hilton from Millington, TN United States  
Great shinai.  Can't wait to use them at practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior service! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cape coral, FL United States  
Not only was I amazed by the fair pricing of the products, but the customer service during the process amazed me! I will definitely do business with e-bogu again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai January 26, 2015
Reviewer: David Franco-Johnson from Columbus, MS United States  
I think it got here fast enough and that the the weight to it is just about right. so in the future  i will order from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Wesley Horn from Kuna, ID United States  
Quick shipping and great products as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied with service and product. January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Adam J from Elgin, IL United States  
Received my Shinai on time and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great shinai at frist look, seems really sturdy. Grip is larger than i thought but i cant wait to try it out at keiko.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Served me well December 23, 2014
Reviewer: John Lillard from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought this shinai back in August (it's now January as I write this), and I've had no problems with it. It's exactly what I was looking for, a good balance between cheap price and good quality build. It's held up well through regular practice. This was one of my first purchases from e-bogu.com, and I was/am extremely happy with it.

The green shinai bag that accompanied it is ok-ish, but I have ordered the keikogi style bag and think they are worth the extra cost.

Anyway you slice it, great product for a great price.

==Update==
I just finally broke this shinai in Dec2014. Considering I bought it in Aug2012 when I first started kendo, I really don't think that I can complain too much. I know that other new students have bought shinai elsewhere including through my instructor/dojo and have in my opinion not gotten nearly their money worth.

I've ordered another one, and ordered the extra bamboo this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items