Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE March 28, 2016
Reviewer: ZL from Toronto, ON Canada  
The parcel arrived on time and the stuff is in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Shinai March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Gunter, TX United States  
Nice quality Shinai.  Will purchase more in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shinai February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Fei Wei from Amherst, NY United States  
Good for beginners

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jason from Greer, SC United States  
Seems very well made and strong knots and no splits or splintering im no pro but overall good shinai.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but with a nasty wood grain February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron David Wong from Monterrey, NL Mexico  
I liked the shinai, I just didn't like that one of them had a nasty and deep good grain mark, I'm agraid it would crack faster than if it would have that wood grain mark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very nice shinai for the price January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ben C. from Tucson, AZ United States  
For this low price, you will receive a perfectly serviceable shinai.  There are superficial flaws in the bamboo, but it is strong and sturdy.  The leather pieces are of a much higher quality than I expected.  When this one wears out, I will probably order another one.  The quality is better than the price would lead one to expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Xerox from United States  
First time purchasing from e-bogu and it was a pleasure. They ship quickly and my order actually arrived a day earlier than predicted. Wonderful quality product. My only issue was with the delivery of my package...even though there were about 5 stickers on the box stating my address, it was delivered to my neighbor. The package was left out in the rain. I was informed a long box was at my neighbor's front door, so I went out in freezing cold rain late at night and retrieved my precious cargo. I know e-bogu didn't have anything to do with that...but if there's anything y'all could do to make sure this doesn't happen again, please do so. I don't know what happens to shinai when left out in the rain (possibly getting wet)...but I don't plan to find out. I'm just glad mine wasn't ruined and am absolutely thrilled with e-bogu's service. Thank-you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39 December 15, 2015
Reviewer: GEORGES SCANIGLIA from SAN MARTINU DI LOTA, Corsica France  
Very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality, very pleased December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Lieber from Chicago, IL United States  
Excellent quality on the shinai. Well-made, and with solid, durable bamboo, leather and cord. Light, lovely, nicely balanced. Very pleased. Thanks, e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Shinai Size 39 November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff Underhill from Princeton NJ  
Excellent shinai for day to day use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items