Return to Top Quality BUTOKU SEIKA Bleached AIKIDO Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gi March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ramon from Oceanside, CA United States  
Ordered a size A1 aikido gi for my son and after a hot wash fits perfectly. No complaints, arrived quickly and nice quality for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sizing could be easier March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
These uniforms are great quality and delivery was prompt. However, the sizing info on the website doesn't give a good sense of what you're getting. It would be really helpful if men's and women's standard sizes were also provided (perhaps in US and EU variations) in addition to the size range of 1-5. In the alternative, if the measurements you required were body measurements rather than garment measurements, it might be clearer what to order. It would also be useful if it were possible to order jacket and pants in different sizes instead of just as a set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gi February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dustin Heisman from Tucson, AZ United States  
These gis look good.  Good quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniforms January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Jones from Great Falls, VA United States  
Always good quality - 2 for self - one for my  daughter - fast delivery - and excellent packing.  A pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quality December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pablo from Guatemala  
Excellent quality product and outstanding customer service and shipping time, thanks a lot e-bogu team!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniforms November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Casey McKinney from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Uniforms look great, feel great, and fit great. I am very pleased with the uniform set I purchased and will be doing more business with you in the future. Thank you so much for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Barrington from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Excellent product, well made and arrived a day early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service and Quality August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Aikido Arts Center from Santa Fe, NM United States  
E-Bogu continues to provide me with excellent customer service and their aikido gi and weapons is top of the line for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Gi August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Gaitan from Winchester, CA United States  
I called to order for the first time and got my Gi the following day from placing the order! Ordered a size 3 and a 4, both fit nicely. I like the fit on the 3 more. I'm 179 pounds and 5 feet 10 inches in height. I love the customer service and will be buying more products soon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to size July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Keith from Clovis, NM United States  
I ordered one size but it was really big. I have ordered the smaller size. The problem is I'll spend $45 on shipping alone to do this. A little irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items