Return to Musashi Kendo Keikogi
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shrinkage? yes. June 27, 2006
Reviewer: Esther Kim from Doraville, GA United States  
Like someone said before... it does shrink. However, it's pretty good for the low price. It won't last long though depeneding on how much you wear it. Very fashionable. Heehehhee... XD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Wonderful Keikogi June 9, 2006
Reviewer: Christopher Rose from Kansas City, MO United States  
I bought this not knowing what to expect, but this has turned out to be one wonderful Keikogi. I train with a "blue sky" dojo and in the summer it get's very hot. It is much cooler and lighter than I expected yet it is such high quality. The construction, fit, and material are superb. Can't recommend this product enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
buy one size larger May 18, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monessen, PA United States  
I am 5 foot tall, and the size chart recommended size 1. However, it shrinks some after washing and drying, so I recommend buying one size larger. Otherwise, this is a very nice top, and I am buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bargain April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Theodore Moyer  
This Keikogi is an excelent buy for $20.  It has a good fit, and good craftsmanship. A worthy purchase for anyone.  Simple and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful, affordable, practical... April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Adrian Tesillo from Albuquerque, NM United States  
this keikogi is definitely the best i've had the chance to use thus far. other than the beautiful hand-stitchings, and light weight. definitely something worth the 20 bucks. i say buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow you seriously get more for your bucks April 27, 2006
Reviewer: ALTIN H. from temecula, CA United States  
i purchased one of these , because of the fashiny look, and to stand out in practices
and sparring, soon to discover that the light weight of the product makes it really easy to move, it almost feels like you are wearing a tank top shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than expected April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Jose Azzari from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I put this keikogi on and smiled thinking how cool it looked and is going to feel on hot summer practice days. Great quality and more than worth the price. Wife wants one now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Joe B. from MT United States  
Very nice product and I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice lighter weight keikogi. Sturdy construction and quality material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
$20 bucks!?!? April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Ryan Kirkpatrick from Des Moines, IA United States  
If you are looking for a light stylish keikogi, this is it.  More than I expected for $20.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loves April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Kendall Sears from Mauckport, IN United States  
The keikogi is for my daughter and she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous