Return to Musashi Kendo Keikogi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Keikogi February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Bianca from Western Cape, South Africa  
My first keikogi ever. I was surprised how light it is, excellent for hot weather. Attention to detail and overall a great garment. I would recommend it, since the price is good. I bought two sizes bigger, since it does shrink.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice look, snug fit May 27, 2008
Reviewer: scott hicks from putnam valley, NY United States  
Good quality, nice look, but not cut for larger people, bought one 2 sizes up and still very snug...wish it had more room across the chest and belly..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price! March 12, 2008
Reviewer: Wesley Myers from Dundurn, SK Canada  
Something to take note of is this fits smaller than the other keikogi's.  The one I got was about 1.5 sizes smaller than a top of the same number - so order larger (and ask about sizing first).

Care should be taken when washing too - because of the threading making up the pattern (maybe use a laundry bag to it in when throwing it in cold water gentle wash - or hand wash).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent September 5, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La palma, CA United States  
this place is great, good products, great prices, . I am 100% positive that I will buy from e-bogu again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keikogi December 9, 2006
Reviewer: Jhy-Wen Chao from San Diego, CA United States  
All the products that I have bought from this site are phenomonally made, and the keikogi i bought is no exception, I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for quality marital arts products to come to this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shrinkage? yes. June 27, 2006
Reviewer: Esther Kim from Doraville, GA United States  
Like someone said before... it does shrink. However, it's pretty good for the low price. It won't last long though depeneding on how much you wear it. Very fashionable. Heehehhee... XD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Wonderful Keikogi June 9, 2006
Reviewer: Christopher Rose from Kansas City, MO United States  
I bought this not knowing what to expect, but this has turned out to be one wonderful Keikogi. I train with a "blue sky" dojo and in the summer it get's very hot. It is much cooler and lighter than I expected yet it is such high quality. The construction, fit, and material are superb. Can't recommend this product enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
buy one size larger May 18, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monessen, PA United States  
I am 5 foot tall, and the size chart recommended size 1. However, it shrinks some after washing and drying, so I recommend buying one size larger. Otherwise, this is a very nice top, and I am buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bargain April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Theodore Moyer  
This Keikogi is an excelent buy for $20.  It has a good fit, and good craftsmanship. A worthy purchase for anyone.  Simple and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful, affordable, practical... April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Adrian Tesillo from Albuquerque, NM United States  
this keikogi is definitely the best i've had the chance to use thus far. other than the beautiful hand-stitchings, and light weight. definitely something worth the 20 bucks. i say buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items