Return to Top Quality BUTOKU LIGHT Weight Karate Uniform Set (WHITE)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All my purchases March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Erwin Ricafort - Bushinkan Dojo from Nashville, TN United States  
I own a small martial arts studio and purchase most of my uniforms and equipment from E-Bogu.com.  I receive good quality items at a fair price and receive them in a timely manner. If I have questions I simply pick up the phone or send an email.  Someone there is always helpful.   Thank you E-Bogu for years of great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality gi February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Bean from Visalia, CA United States  
I purchased this gi with the summer in mind. It is lighter weight than my aikidogi. It fits well and feels comfortable. Durable enough to use for light-weight aikido practice and still last. Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice gi, great customer service January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My other Gi from a different brand tore withing a month :(. I had this for about two months and it has held up great so far. It shrinks so keep that it in mind. E-bogu reps are all friendly,fast shipping which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality Gi January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ignacio from Houston, TX  
I purchased this for my son who does karate and I must say I was pretty impressed with the quality of the cotton. They didn't have this kind of Gi for this price during my time. The fabric feels light like an 8 OZ but feels like a 10 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very light but comfortable January 8, 2014
Reviewer: TM from San Diego, California  
this is very light and easy to dry, but feel comfortable and looks nice. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good for the money October 13, 2010
Reviewer: Edward Boner from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
This is a very good gi for the money.  Ordered the first and it ran a little bigger than the standard size 1 for my son....I just ordered a replacement for him a size smaller and will keep the other until he grows.  

So far...I've had absolutely excellent luck with e-bogu.  Fast shipping, better than expected product every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 29, 2009
Reviewer: JohnWatson from Romeo,MIUnited States  
Got this for my son last year and it has weathered 2 seasons very well, you can not go wrong with the price and quality. I will get my younger son's first uniform from here also. Love this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great prices and wonderful products! I will definitely share this site with my fellow martial artists and shop here frequently!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 oz Bleached Karate uniform Set November 26, 2006
Reviewer: ANATOLYPOLYAKOV from ENSHIN KARATE STERLING BRANCH,VA,United States  
Nice uniform, very comfortable and lightweight, yet pretty strong and tear resistant. The only problem is with the sizes, need to order a size or even 2 larger. The largest size (7) is too small for me, it sits comfortably on my student who normally wears a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
abest lightweight gi ever April 27, 2006
Reviewer: JamesJacks from Acworth,GAUnited States  
I have been in traditional karate for many years, and I can honestly say this is the best gi I've seen for this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous