Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai arrived on time March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Item arrived on time and thank you for writing the memo on the package.  I am pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Derek Dixon from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Good balance and control and looks good to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice shinai, especially for the money! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Matutes from Boise, Idaho, USA  
I am very impressed with the quality of this practice shinai. It's so nice, in fact, that a yudansha in my dojo (4dan) will be using his for PNKF tryouts!
Customer service was, as usual, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Shinai January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Raúl Ulises from Tegueste, Santa Cruz de Tenerife Spain  
It's what I expected, thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Stefan Wojciechowski from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Was shipped promptly, and so far so good, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good balance! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rodrigo from Sao Paulo, SP , Brazil  
Basic shinai, but very good balance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holding up great so far! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
I needed a beater shinai and bought a couple about two months ago. I practice twice a week and it has held up great! The shinai that I usually purchase elsewhere splinters and cracks within the first couple of weeks. I highly recommend this one. The balance is consistent which is a big plus for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Served me well January 2, 2013
Reviewer: John Lillard from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought this shinai back in August (it's now January as I write this), and I've had no problems with it. It's exactly what I was looking for, a good balance between cheap and good quality. It's held up through regular practice. This was one of my first purchases from e-bogu.com, and I was extremely happy with it.

The green shinai case that shipped with it is nice and functional, but to be honest I probably would have preferred to spend the extra money and get a keikogi one for a little bit stiffer material to protect my shinai better.

Anyway you slice it, great product for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Testing in practice. July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Andrey Selesenev from Taganrog, Rostovskaya reg. Russia  
I want to add another review to my previous post. With these shinai we train more than a month for 4 hours a day every day. There are no comments. No splinters, cracks, although the practice difficult. My big thanks for such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product. May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Andrey Selesenev from Taganrog, Rostovskaya reg. Russia  
Today we received a lot of the shinai. Very good quality. A good part of the bamboo and leather. Very nice balance. I hope our group will be a long time to use these shinai. Thank you for the excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items