Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! January 20, 2011
Reviewer: milkman-08 from Pensacola, Fl  
Fast shipping and product is just as described!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balance November 16, 2010
Reviewer: Simon Chae from GA, United States  
I like the balance on this Shinai. It says practice Shinai and it is the cheapest Shinai at this website, but it i better than some $40 dollar Shinais found at some other Internet Shops. It is definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Charles from NC  
Order arrived sooner than expected and contained the product exactly as ordered. I'm so glad to have such a dependable company to supply my kendo gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Half and Half April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Zachary Pullen from Saint Simons Island, GA United States  
My first one was great my second was cut weird or something the staves shift out of place from time to time. I bought each of them on separate occasions and they are my first two ever if that affects anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Business, Expert Quality August 15, 2009
Reviewer: James from Austin, TX United States  
I just want to say thanks for all at e-bogu for the job they do. I ordered my shinai and the online process is excellent, clear and user friendly. I just receive my shinai and it took about 3 days as promised. I will order from here again for any future martial arts needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good buy! July 29, 2009
Reviewer: Yang Xu from wellington, Wellington New Zealand  
A satisfied customer from NZ. simply love the quality of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient May 1, 2009
Reviewer: Alexander Ko from New York, NY United States  
Leather parts weren't assembled ridiculously tight like other retailers so maintenance  is easily done.

The shianis can take a good deal of punishment as far as i can tell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai May 1, 2009
Reviewer: Jhy-Wen Chao from San Diego, CA United States  
The shinai I bought at this site was superb, the quality of the material was unbeleivably awesome! i plan to buy more shinai later on for a class i am teaching. As someone who has extensive experience with kendo, I rate this product with five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excelente servicio August 1, 2008
Reviewer: zombie from miami, FL United States  
muy buen servicio, rapido envio el shinai es un gran producto es mi primera vez comprando en e-bogu y estoy muy sastifecho con todo a lo que se refiere a sus productos y servicios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Product is as Advertised!!! July 1, 2008
Reviewer: MBM from Hawaii, United States  
Great product, great service, quick shipping (even with USPS!) I'm very satisfied as a first-time customer! Will definitely order my replacement shinai from e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items