Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Testing in practice. July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Andrey Selesenev from Taganrog, Rostovskaya reg. Russia  
I want to add another review to my previous post. With these shinai we train more than a month for 4 hours a day every day. There are no comments. No splinters, cracks, although the practice difficult. My big thanks for such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product. May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Andrey Selesenev from Taganrog, Rostovskaya reg. Russia  
Today we received a lot of the shinai. Very good quality. A good part of the bamboo and leather. Very nice balance. I hope our group will be a long time to use these shinai. Thank you for the excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Shinai March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Angel Bert Sambo from San Diego, CA United States  
I ordered and received 2 of these Shinais early January. I am a beginner at Kendo, and just like most people my level, I swing hard and in an axe-chop manner. It has been about 2 months and they have been holding up well. No splinters, no cracks, no problems at all. The price is also well worth it. I have looked around at a bunch of other sites, and nothing else comes close to the quality provided by the price.  A great product overall. As far as the company, the customer service is great. Shipping was also very fast, even though I picked the cheapest method. Looking forward to getting anything else Kendo related from E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to Kendo, but looks wonderful. January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I'm just starting kendo.  I received this shinai in the mail today and it looks wonderful.  Strong, durable, sleek, just a great buy.
UPDATE:  With a few months of Kendo under my belt, I can certainly say this Shinai is great!  Can't wait to turn the leather blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shinai May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tameem Ashry from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
Surprisingly, the cheapest shinai here are better than the ones our Kendo group used to buy at a much higher price. Our group is very happy with these! This is a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best shinai you can get! March 31, 2011
Reviewer: Krista Busini from North Babylon, NY United States  
I've been using a shinai I bought in October, 2009 twice a week (and sometimes more!) during some pretty heavy kendo practices, and this baby has LASTED! So far, just one splinter that can be sanded down and I need to retie some things, but other than that, wonderfully durable. Don't spend less money, just buy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shinai for the price! March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Fred Kreller from Boise, ID United States  
Can't beat this for a practice shinai at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! January 20, 2011
Reviewer: milkman-08 from Pensacola, Fl  
Fast shipping and product is just as described!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balance November 16, 2010
Reviewer: Simon Chae from GA, United States  
I like the balance on this Shinai. It says practice Shinai and it is the cheapest Shinai at this website, but it i better than some $40 dollar Shinais found at some other Internet Shops. It is definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Charles from NC  
Order arrived sooner than expected and contained the product exactly as ordered. I'm so glad to have such a dependable company to supply my kendo gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items