Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Bros from Montr√©al, QC Canada  
Accurate and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good beginner shinai October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
perfectly serviceable hold-over shinai for beginners or kendoka still deciding on more permanent gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Yiyang Li from Hoboken, NJ United States  
High quality and good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Shinai October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am a beginner and have examined Shinai before. This one is great quality and is perfect for my uses! Highly recommended! E-bogu shipped fast and was very friendly! I will be shopping here for my martial arts needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goods of great quality. September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Aman from State College, PA United States  
The goods are of great quality. There are some problem with shipping, but I am satisfied with the great customer service in solving the problems. Nice Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Shinai August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Nick  
I bought two shinai's for my son and I. The product is of good quality. I also bought a carrying bag for both practice swords. The bag doesn't really fit a junior size shinai, perhaps I didn't see an option to specify a size but the bag was a little long. The online purchase process is great, and the ship notice was timely. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo's bread and butter May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Traven from Melbourne, VIC Australia  
Everyone needs a good shinai, this is perfect for everyday practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, Great Quality April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Shotokan N8 from Mason City, IA United States  
Great for student, great price for bulk buys as well. Superior quality. Ebogu customer service is amazing! Thank you E-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent fast shipping April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Edwin Lopez from guaynabo , PR United States  
Very good item excellent. Fast shipping thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items