Return to $299 LIMITED TIME! High Performance KAITEKI Kendo Bogu Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla Mathis from La , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Beginner Bogu! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Edison  
This is my second bogu set and I love it already.  Everything is perfect!  I made extra sure to order a size up on the men bogu so I could put a protector in.  Anthony from Ebogu helped me with that and did a fabulous job.   My first bogu was a 2mm machine bogu also from ebogu and I bought it when  I was in college; My men bogu (2mm) was a little on the small size.  But this new kaiteki bogu set looks great. It's also light which is a plus.  I chose Goban Betazashi with Embroidery for the Do part and it looks beautiful!  I love the value you get for your moneys worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaiteki Bogu Set March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lance from Brantford, ON Canada  
I ordered this set and was wondering why I had to pay shipping.  The staff at eBogu promptly notified me it was because the item was already discounted, and therefore not eligible for free shipping.  Even though they didn't have to, they still offered me a discount on the shipping charges, which was greatly appreciated.  Their customer service is top notch.  AND the bogu set is terrific!  A well made, high quality product!  I will definitely make purchases from eBogu in future!  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't used it yet.... March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Hamilton from Charlotte, NC United States  
Perfect fit out of the box...except for the men. The sides that cover the ears are very stiff. Preventing a nice comfy fit around my face. Wrapped the himo around the men to compress it and left if overnight. Seems to have done the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginners’ bogu March 3, 2018
Reviewer: yc from New York, NY United States  
Price-worthy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first Bogu February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Bunt from Rochester, NY United States  
I been saving up for sometime to buy my first armor set. E-Bogu customer service was friendly and helpful. My armor fits like it was made for me and looks  beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price on a exceptional Bogu set! February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph B. from VICKSBURG, MI United States  
Much more then was expected for the price of this Bogu. It is great quality and the price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tachikawa, Tokyo, Japan  
The website was simple to use. It does require a lot of details before you can purchase, but that is only to ensure that you receive a product that fits. Ordering was just as easy. No problems at all.  Their customer service staff is friendly and quick to respond to my emails (Thank you, Sunmi Lim).

The product itself is everything I expected. There was nothing missing or broken. Everything was protected in plastic. It even came with a calendar that I wasn't expecting.

I couldn't have asked for a better transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bogu deal January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Linden, TN United States  
Bogu on sale, good quality, Knowledgeable sales rep. W/fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Murat DENIZ from ISTANBUL, BESIKTAS Turkey  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items