Return to Navy Blue Keikogi/Tetron Hakama Set with Shinai, Bokuto, Shinai Bag, and Budo Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Leong from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Experience August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Siavash Jafari from Long Beach, CA United States  
Shopping was easy. Everything was descriptive on the website. Arrived on time. Packaging was proper. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal April 28, 2016
Reviewer: David Lima from Queretaro, Mexico  
May be the Hakama is less than I expected (about the material), but the relation between price vs quality its really nice.

Shinnai looks no good (bamboo looks soft oldie) but by these price I dont have troubles, I have a shinnai for practice. I suggest than a option to choose upgrade in shinnai.

Keikogi looks good, hard and have the size than I choose.

Withe oak bokken looks so good, nice.

Budo bag its medium size (approx for Hakama, Kendogi, kotes and sport shoes.

It is a great deal.

Attention via e- mail was very good. Delivery was a day earlier than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived at promised time February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jin Heng Cheah from Columbus, OH United States  
I ordered the products and it arrived by the earliest of the 7-10 day promise. The products were surprisingly able to fit in a tall but considerably thin square box, about the width and breadth of 2.5 shinai's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent quality January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Vannessa Bright from Bogota, Bogota D.C. Colombia  
The fabrics in keokogi-hakama are really good quality, the sizing works perfect for me, the shinai and bokuto are really good quality too, the bogu bag is big and cute, and everything arrived in perfect condition, really satisfied with all products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to understand - fast service November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Burr from Denton, TX United States  
Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Pacakge August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Xiaosu Hu from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Packed very well, all things come nice and clean! Like them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from US  
Arrived as expected, within a few days of ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. The bags even smell new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exceptional October 26, 2014
Reviewer: luke stockman from brisbane, Queensland Australia  
I ordered my product and was amazed at the swiftInternational delivery and excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items