Return to Top Quality Navy Blue Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Hakama. August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Osawa from Houston, TX United States  
Came in 2 days after embroidery was finished. A little darker in color than expected, but is well tailored and very beautiful. Thanks for the amazing service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and exceptional customer service November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ivo Balinov from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Great product. Also fantastic service: delivery to Canada within two days from placing the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hakama, Beautiful Color October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Nikko S. from Albuquerque, NM  
I just purchased this hakama for the second time. I've had the first for over 2 years, and have worn it for about 5 hrs of Aikido practice per week. I decided to get a second one so that I can prolong the life of the first.
About a month ago I heard a few pops of some threads breaking while tying the old hakama, but it still functions perfectly, and I do tie it very tightly. Also, about 6 months ago the hakama-dome (plastic piece that tucks into the belt) broke, however this also does not affect the hakama's functionality.  There are no signs of wear in the fabric (notably in the knee area) and, aside from a little loss of pleat definition, it still looks brand new.
What I really like about this hakama is the color. It has a beautiful, subtle, purplish undertone that makes it really unique and quite nice looking. It's not different enough to look out of place, but up close it has a richer tone.
Overall, I highly recommend this product - especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Goldsmith from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hakama January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Palmer from Petaluma, CA United States  
I finally got the courage to replace the hakama I've had since 1995. There were so many choices out there. I finally decided to take a chance on the navy blue tetron hakama from E-Bogu. I love it! It doesn't loosen when I train in my Aikido class. I have received numerous compliments on it, especially the purplish hue, from my female training partners. The lady I spoke to at E-Bogu when I had questions was very helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Great Service July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ida, MI United States  
A quality product and the customer service is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Size adjustment June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Paradis from Wernersville, PA United States  
Received the hakama promptly.  Unfortunately, my grandson has gone through a growth "spurt" this past month and I will need to return it and re-order a larger size.
I am not anticipating any issues with the return and hope my credit card will be refunded in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice! March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Haessler from Fairfield, IA United States  
Lovely product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hakama February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Quinn from Everett, WA United States  
Very happy with my purchase.Hassle free ordering process.It's a nice Hakama and the price was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?