Return to High quality Bag for Bokuto and Jo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weapons bag May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Braxton from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Big for al of my weapons (jo, bokken, shoto, 2 tantos)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Samland from Canton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect economy choice December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lia Suzuki from Los Angeles, CA United States  
We were looking for a lower-priced weapons bag than the one we were carrying ($80). This one retailing much lower, is perfect for our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag for Bokuto and Jo September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Tra from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Nicely design bag, durable material.
Great services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found a good jo bag May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I tried various martial arts equipment stores and finally placed an online order only to have my $ refunded as it was out of stock. Then I found e-bogu. The shipping cost more than the bag, but it arrived 2 days later and it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Woosley from Evansville, IN United States  
Fits 3 weapons and one with tsuba

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service! March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mathew Acra from Lexington , KY United States  
Thanks for the quick service! I got my package in good time. All my questions were answered thoroughly on the phone as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag for Bokuto and Jo December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Pedro Ferrer Delgado from Waukegan, IL United States  
Excellent condition, well shipped and a pleasant transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plenty of room March 22, 2014
Reviewer: D Yoga from Toronto, ON Canada  
Was able to fit 2 bokkens (with tsubas) and my jo. I'm pretty sure I could add at least another jo if I wanted. Without the tsubas, I think the bag can hold up to 5 bokkens/jos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this bag one week ago and put one jo and 2 bokkens inside on the way to gym. Actually it is... very nice bag! it is strong even if I put several bokkens. (I think I can put one or two more bokken or jo) looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items