Return to Heavy Series :: Super Heavy Bokken Oar Type
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkhart, IN United States  
High quality oar and good delivery. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Stoltenberg from Yuma, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, stylish and functional July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Sabogal from Raleigh , NC United States  
Love the look and feel, the weight is great to build strength and endurance. The oar shape gives it a very original style, this was something I was looking for for a while now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will definitely order from e-bogu again. January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Cameron Balfe from Tiburon, CA United States  
Expensive but you pay for the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good January 10, 2021
Reviewer: hong j Lee from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iaido Equipment August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Almonte Covington from Louisville, KY United States  
I have been using E-Bogu equipment for over 10 years and will continue to do so for some time to come.  The quality of their equipment is consistently high, without being overly priced.  Their service is excellent with very consistent and predictable shipping.

The Super Heavy Bokken is well balanced and ... Heavy.  Our new students enjoy trying their luck using it to warm up.  The experienced students just smile as they watch the struggle to maintain correct form.  

E-bogu is my first stop for Iaido equipment.  And yes, I have multiple vendors I shop from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 4, 2020
Reviewer: John from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This was exactly what i was looking for. This will greatly help with my training

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subarito May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Harriman from Sacramento, CA United States  
Very nicely crafted. Great for power development. May have to purchase a heavier one. Thank you, job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect service February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Luis García from Mercedes, TX United States  
Great service when i didnt understand the settings and worked with me to get my shipment right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 high quality, good company January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
the 2.25 lb bokken is a monster! I expect to develop much finer arm control and extend my stamina limit significantly doing the daily suburito rounds with this sword. doesn't look particularly attractive, and the red oak doesn't seem as rugged as other cheaper bokken I have used, but those are not real detractors from the functionality of this sword. also ships very quickly; I received mine the very next day after ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items