Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iaido Gi & Hakama November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lani Montreal from Chicago, IL United States  
The items arrived ahead of delivery schedule in great condition. High quality material and workmanship, and the uniform fits perfectly well. Commendable customer service (they advised me on the size I should get and they were correct!) Plus the price is reasonable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2021
Reviewer: Andrey Pyslaruk from Buford, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 5, 2021
Reviewer: David Trejo from San Marcos, CA United States  
Hakama a little too long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Telles from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was extremely impressed with the stitched pleats on the hakama. Very hight quality for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iaido Gi & Tetron Hakama Set July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Euclid, OH United States  
I can't begin to say how great this set is.  Everything fits exactly as it should.  Measurements were right.  Customer service even called to talk about my Gi selection.  It was right and fits great.  I can highly recommend E-Bogu and their service.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Phillip Geisbauer from Lancaster, CA United States  
Used ebogu for years and am never disappointed with ease of use of the website, the quality of the equipment, or the price. This uniform set is the best I can buy and the embroidery is beautiful. Shipped quickly too. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Robbins from CAMP HILL, PA United States  
Great products, great customer service! They actually called me to make sure I ordered the correct sizes. Who does that? This place does! Will definitely be purchasing more gear from them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied with the order! March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Conrad Bui from Englewood, CO United States  
Customer rep was amazing at helping me out. I am totally new so no idea on the quality of the product but it looks good so far. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Iaido Set February 16, 2021
Reviewer: David McIntyre from REDONDO BEACH, CA United States  
I am a beginner in Kenjutsu-Iaido. This set was perfect for me. The material is high quality and fits very well. It is extremely comfortable and I had no issues wearing it while training. I am 6’3” and 280 lbs. I had the extensions added and they were the right addition. I spoke with customer service to get the sizing right. The set arrived within five days of ordering. I plan to order the navy blue set to add variety to my training wardrobe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Terry Wren from Austin, TX United States  
Arrive very quickly, exactly as promised.  Very happy, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items