Return to Top Quality BUTOKU Brand Double Layer Aikido Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top tier June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Solomon Burke from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Absolute-best quality Gi. Zero defects. Expedient shipping.
Arigatō gozaimasu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality BUTOKU Brand Double Layer Aikido Unifo May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Johnny Lindahl from Roskilde, Sjælland Denmark  
Fast delivery to europe. Fantastic quality gi. I've be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and quicker than you’d think February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jerame Clough from West Richland, WA United States  
Just received my Do Gi’s. The quality was great, fit like I expected, arrived more quickly than I thought, and they even threw in some extras. I’m very pleased with e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Damon Lemish from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gi February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Til Dallavalle from Marlboro, NJ United States  
This was an excellent gi
I bought my first 9 years ago and it is starting to show its age, but still good.  I wanted another to make the washing and drying between classes easier.
Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality and fit September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kihei, HI United States  
Extremely happy with the purchase.  The quality of this Gi is awesome and the folks at Butoku helped me find the correct size.  As other posters have mentioned it will shrink about half a size with the first wash so keep that in mind.
Highly reccomended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Alfrey from Elkhart, IN United States  
Much nicer than I ever imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product September 29, 2015
Reviewer: R Esmay from South Jordan, UT United States  
Good quality, seems durable. Washed it once in hot water to shrink it about half a size. Fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very sturdy and comfortable August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Pablo Herrero from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
This gi feels very durable so far, and is far less stiff (washed once so far, prior to wearing) than many others when new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mid-weight keiko-gi February 28, 2015
Reviewer: aikisensei from Allen, TX United States  
I really like the feel of this keiko-gi but mind the warnings about washing. The fabric is very prone to shrinkage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items