Return to Top quality Dark Navy Shoaizome Hakama #5,000
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Looks great. The initial color bleeding is inconvenjent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Fady Mikhail from Cairo, Cairo Egypt  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Bart from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Well made Hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Luca Cerfeda  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Hakama June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Johnny from SANTA MONICA, CA United States  
This is my first 100% cotton Hakama, and well worth the investment, very nice and the embroidery is beautiful, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Grant from Greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pflugerville, TX United States  
Delivery date was set for Nov 28, 2017 and when I got home today it had already been delivered a day early!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful garmet March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Grinder from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My hakama arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality. It flows well, rests well when in sitting position and moves with me. The dye does come off a bit, but that is normal, so just expect that when you wear it the first few times and launder it. I will definitely be shopping for more Iaido products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Hakama and Service July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher DaCosta from Jefferson, MD United States  
This is exactly what I was looking for!  Great thick hakama with very well placed pleats and sturdy!  The service was quite fast as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the deep blue color! November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Gates from Jacksonville, FL United States  
While some blue dye did come out of it at first, it wasn't nearly as much as I've seen come out of other "indigo" hakama.  Washed it multiple times in the bathtub (it will turn your tub blue, so use a separate tub to wash if you don't want to bleach the tub afterwards) and hung it to dry, then reset the pleats with an iron and it's good to go. Very very little smurfing onto my belt and absolutely no blue left on the mat or the other aikidoka.

I highly recommend this hakama if you want to step up to cotton from tetron, just expect to give a little TLC once in a while.
I'll be saving up for the 10,000 count as my next hakama, but I expect that will be a long time from now and will get years of service out of this well made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items