Return to Shoaizome Dark Navy Single Layer Kendo Keikogi
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Servcice June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered the Shoaizome kendogi. E-BOGU took the time to make sure I didn’t blow it on the measurements, and it fits perfect. ThanksE-BOGU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased! September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Green from Warr Acres, OK United States  
Very quick and easy process, as well as fast delivery. Keikogi is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hope Parker from wyandotte, MI United States  
Fit was great. Wore at practice and was very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Looking Keikogi December 7, 2016
Reviewer: E.S. from Chicago, IL United States  
The cotton is very nice, soft, and a step up from the standard navy blue single layer kendogi (which I also have and use for practice). The inside left tie is a bit higher on the torso than expected, but shouldn't cause any issues. As always, fast shipping and super customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Bar none, best quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best single layer around April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from honolulu, HI United States  
love it.  The shape and fit are great.  firm enough to look good but not uncomfortable.  I have a different gi that is very soft and lighter than this one but doesn't look as nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gi April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
Fast shipment and tracking of it was very pleasant experience.one of the item i have ordered was a single layer gi,quality was better than i expected. Over all very satisfying experience and i will buy  from your company again. It would be nice free shipping is $100 for canada as well so people can order often rather than wait until they enough things to buy  for free shipping. continue with good sevice please

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits a bigger guy, and this fits great! March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Fred Kreller from Boise, ID United States  
Nice and comfortable material, fits me well, even though I am a big person. Just make sure to use the sizing charts, or call customer service, and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic January 24, 2010
Reviewer: Michael MacConn from Everett, WA United States  
I just received this item the other day and man, is it thick. I am certain it will wear very durably over time. I don't even think I could wear the double layer one, it would weigh more than I do!

It is heavily over-dyed and will require several hand washings to remove the excess dye even after a water/vinegar dye-set soaking. My fingers still turn blue while folding it even after 5 washings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exellent! August 18, 2007
Reviewer: Juan from Denver,COUnited States  
I'm very pleased with the fit and quality of this keikogi. I would difinately recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?