Return to OBARU :: Top Quality MADAKE Dobari Koban (Oval) Shinai Regular Grip [Assembled - Size 39]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Thierry Marchildon-Lavoie from Winnipeg, MB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Federico Rafael Vallejo from Rosario, Santa Fe Argentina  
All was excellent, the shinais, the clothes and the shipment


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent Product April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Morgan Phillips from Sudbury, ON Canada  
Enjoying the oval type grip very much so, I find it helps immensely to improve upon my do strikes, having that extra directional awareness via the handle orientation. Though as previous customers have pointed out the tsuba may require some minor modification as they are typically intened for the standard round grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Halifax, NS Canada  
Fantastic quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Now thats a GREAT Shinai January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Edo Viega from Canoas, RS Brazil  
Well balanced and top finishing! It feels great when holding and striking. The best purchase in my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL craftmanship January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth McFarlane from Oakley, CA United States  
They feel great in my hand, are VERY well balanced, and are beautifully put together. I am highly pleased with every purchase from E-Bogu so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
broken oil bottle May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Earl Fox from Oakton, VA United States  
Both of the Shinai I ordered came in and were of excellent quality. However the bottle of bamboo oil I ordered was broken and completely empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shinai, problem with tsuba April 18, 2016
Reviewer: David West from Ventura, CA United States  
The shinai is great, but I selected the option to have a tsuba included and paid for it, but the tsuba doesn't fit on the oval handle so it's useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shopping experience! February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ling-Ming Huang from Atlanta, GA United States  
I made my order in Atlanta, GA, and I received my bogu set and shinaies five days later. It was faster than my expectation! Choosing FedX is a right thing, I could realize where my package was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality!!! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dave S. from Seattle, WA United States  
I'm new to Kendo but am very happy with the quality of the shinai.  The oval grip is wonderful and these are nicely weighted and balanced.  Very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items