Return to Green Shinai Bag for 1 Shinai
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bag January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
A good choice to store a single shinai when not in use. Made from a nice material and fits all parts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai bag December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Derek Barr from Stratford, ON Canada  
Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Bros from Montr√©al, QC Canada  
Accurate and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Starter Bag July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Marquart from Boise, ID United States  
I don't personally use this type of bag, as I have several shinai and bokuto that I take to practice each day. I got this as a gift for a friend who just started so they can have a bag to carry their shinai in. Sturdy, and looks decent too. Excellent for those just beginning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad. April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Zechariah Neak from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Cloth material is rather fairly durable for the price the bag has. Leather bottom looks like it'll ensure the bag won't easily be worn down too quickly from the weight of the shinai as well. The aesthetic design isn't too bad either; I rather appreciate it. All in all, not a bad shinai bag for such a price, looks like I'll be able to use it for a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Nault from Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC Canada  
Exactly as announced and worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Athanasios Seidis from Greece  
excellent quality, very fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Shinai Bag for 1 Shinai June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Long from Coram, NY United States  
Perfect size for the "Master Quality Oak Bokken for Aikido". Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loved it! March 17, 2014
Reviewer: kathryn wedepohl from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  
When we received the Shinai bag, my son was very excited.  It was exactly what he was looking for.  The purchase and delivery experience was also very good.  Even through the USPS system, we received the package pretty  quickly.  Overall, good experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Shelby M. from OH, United States  
Perfect for shinai and bokuto alike. Very well made. Definitely worth the purchase! Would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items