Return to Top Quality BUTOKU SEIKA Bleached AIKIDO Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAY too big March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Gulley from League City, TX United States  
I called your customer service line to ask what size to get. I told them that I was a first time customer and never bought a Gi before. I explained to them that I was 5'11' and only 130 lbs with a waist size of 28. Now I was told that a size 5 would be the best bet for me. Well it isn't. This Gi is WAY too huge on me. A size 4 would of probably been a whole lot better for me. Even a shrink wash won't bring this thing to size for me. Don't think I will shop here again. I'm not paying an outrageous $18 just to have it shipped back to get another size. I already had to pay that outrageous fee once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aikido gi March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Calros Rodriguez from Porterville, CA United States  
I liked  the gi it was what i needed and it fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gi March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ramon from Oceanside, CA United States  
Ordered a size A1 aikido gi for my son and after a hot wash fits perfectly. No complaints, arrived quickly and nice quality for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sizing could be easier March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
These uniforms are great quality and delivery was prompt. However, the sizing info on the website doesn't give a good sense of what you're getting. It would be really helpful if men's and women's standard sizes were also provided (perhaps in US and EU variations) in addition to the size range of 1-5. In the alternative, if the measurements you required were body measurements rather than garment measurements, it might be clearer what to order. It would also be useful if it were possible to order jacket and pants in different sizes instead of just as a set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gi February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dustin Heisman from Tucson, AZ United States  
These gis look good.  Good quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniforms January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Jones from Great Falls, VA United States  
Always good quality - 2 for self - one for my  daughter - fast delivery - and excellent packing.  A pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quality December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pablo from Guatemala  
Excellent quality product and outstanding customer service and shipping time, thanks a lot e-bogu team!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniforms November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Casey McKinney from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Uniforms look great, feel great, and fit great. I am very pleased with the uniform set I purchased and will be doing more business with you in the future. Thank you so much for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks big and baggy November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Aret from Pasadena, CA United States  
Looks a bit too large and baggy, maybe it's my inexperience but it looks silly.  And I event went with a size 3 though I was at the bottom boarder of size 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Barrington from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Excellent product, well made and arrived a day early.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items