Return to Top Quality BUTOKU SEIKA Bleached AIKIDO Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice gi but shipping too expensive September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Wang from Houston, TX United States  
Can you offer less costly shipping options?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping Issues August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Kristenson-Lee from Humble, TX United States  
The quality of the uniform was good, but it had a big grease smudge on the shoulder, as if it had been pinched in some type of machine - about 1" by 1".  Also, it contained a packing slip for someone else, even though the product and box address were correct, so it would have been nearly impossible to return/track with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic customer service July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Espinoza from tomball, TX United States  
For the price you get quality GI their measurement charts were a little confusing and I accidentally got two sizes larger than I needed however they were quick to help and I sent mine back and and I'm expecting to receive the proper size soon love you guys thanks for everything!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniform set July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy from GA United States  
Heavy fabric, sturdy and well made.  Wash in cold water and dried half way on low then hung and minimal shrinkage after 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 10, 2016
Reviewer: JORGE LOPEZ from Santo Domingo, DN Dominican Republic  
Actually this the third Top Quality BUTOKU SEIKA Bleached AIKIDO Uniform Set in 10 years. The first one is still been used by a student. This is a great product; comfortable, light, but strong, and easy to wash. After the first two washes it will shrink a little, but then it looks like it gets cured and maintains its final size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gi Purchase May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Brady from Billings, MT United States  
As always, e-bogu made shopping easy and fun.  Price was great, and I know from past experience that the quality will be top line. Thanks E-bogu!!

Scott Brady

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido uniform April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Fullerton from Savannah, GA United States  
I got the package really fast, and I really like the quality of the product.

Thank s

Jay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aikido gi March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Calros Rodriguez from Porterville, CA United States  
I liked  the gi it was what i needed and it fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gi March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ramon from Oceanside, CA United States  
Ordered a size A1 aikido gi for my son and after a hot wash fits perfectly. No complaints, arrived quickly and nice quality for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sizing could be easier March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
These uniforms are great quality and delivery was prompt. However, the sizing info on the website doesn't give a good sense of what you're getting. It would be really helpful if men's and women's standard sizes were also provided (perhaps in US and EU variations) in addition to the size range of 1-5. In the alternative, if the measurements you required were body measurements rather than garment measurements, it might be clearer what to order. It would also be useful if it were possible to order jacket and pants in different sizes instead of just as a set.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items