Return to Top Quality BUTOKU SEIKA Bleached AIKIDO Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality for the price May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
This is my first judo style gi so I can't compare it to others, but the more experienced students at my dojo say it is a good quality gi. The material is heavy with strong stitching.

I ordered a size 4 as I am 5'7". The bottom fits perfectly (I wear 28"x30" pants) and the top as well after initial shrinkage.

Just be sure to wash it before you wear it because taking ukeme in a stiff gi can be a little painful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido uniform May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Ehlen from Holbrook, NY United States  
The quality of material if above average than
other Aikido uniforms I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aikido gi April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ferdi Novian from Lemon Grove, CA United States  
Finally, I got the right size. Got it the next day. Thank you e-bogu. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Judo gi's March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jorge Garcia from Houston, TX United States  
Speed of services excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality BUTOKU SEIKA Bleached AIKIDO Uniform December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Erich Curnow from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Quality Gi.  Arrived in a timely manner. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality gi. September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Clark from Cookeville, TN United States  
Can't beat the quality to price ratio. I'm really happy with the gi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb quality August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from WA United States  
As always, the gi's are fantastic.  Great communication from E-Bogu as well.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Gi July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher James Sallows from London, ON Canada  
A really nice, well made Aikido Gi. Exceptional quality at an exceptional price. *****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novato, CA United States  
The jacket is very nice and the pants are ok but worth what I paid. The belt is short, and poor quality. I recommend a slightly bigger size Gi and buy a quality belt even though it comes with one. Shipping is pricey, So maybe pool an order with your Dojo buddies to help split up that cost. Besides that I am very happy with the quality of my equipment and excellent service. I will continue to shop here although the shipping cost is a concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gi June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle Lamb-Books from Boulder, CO United States  
Just wore this gi for the first time and I love it. The fabric is sturdy but not stiff and the size 2 fits me well (5ft 3in, 125 lbs), if barely a bit long in the arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items