Return to Top Quality BUTOKU SEIKA Bleached Aikido Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb quality August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from WA United States  
As always, the gi's are fantastic.  Great communication from E-Bogu as well.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Gi July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher James Sallows from London, ON Canada  
A really nice, well made Aikido Gi. Exceptional quality at an exceptional price. *****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novato, CA United States  
The jacket is very nice and the pants are ok but worth what I paid. The belt is short, and poor quality. I recommend a slightly bigger size Gi and buy a quality belt even though it comes with one. Shipping is pricey, So maybe pool an order with your Dojo buddies to help split up that cost. Besides that I am very happy with the quality of my equipment and excellent service. I will continue to shop here although the shipping cost is a concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gi June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle Lamb-Books from Boulder, CO United States  
Just wore this gi for the first time and I love it. The fabric is sturdy but not stiff and the size 2 fits me well (5ft 3in, 125 lbs), if barely a bit long in the arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Kavich from Anchorage, KY United States  
Very Good, Happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jacket a bit too stiff May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Schneider from Sacramento, CA United States  
In general a great GI, but even after three washes, the GI top I still super stiff. Hope it will soften at one point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible deal \ great quality May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Stephens from Hawthorne, NJ United States  
Cannot wait to take these gi's out for a spin. Just by looking at them I can see how well made they are

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery and solid product March 7, 2014
Reviewer: N Brush from Durango, CO United States  
It arrived in less than a week, just in time for two fellow aikidokas' tests.  It is a nice, heavy gi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first gi is great! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nishioka from Modesto, CA United States  
I just started aikido training and wanted a gi that wasn't too expensive. Following a previous reviewer's advice I chose 1 size larger than my dimensions. After washing and drying it has shrunk to fit perfectly! I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grate Product and service! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA, United States  
Thanks to e-bogu for an excellent quality gi with an impressive service and care! I will definitely get back here for my next shopping=)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items