Return to Top Quality BUTOKU SEIKA Bleached AIKIDO Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniforms January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Jones from Great Falls, VA United States  
Always good quality - 2 for self - one for my  daughter - fast delivery - and excellent packing.  A pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quality December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pablo from Guatemala  
Excellent quality product and outstanding customer service and shipping time, thanks a lot e-bogu team!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniforms November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Casey McKinney from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Uniforms look great, feel great, and fit great. I am very pleased with the uniform set I purchased and will be doing more business with you in the future. Thank you so much for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks big and baggy November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Aret from Pasadena, CA United States  
Looks a bit too large and baggy, maybe it's my inexperience but it looks silly.  And I event went with a size 3 though I was at the bottom boarder of size 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Barrington from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Excellent product, well made and arrived a day early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service and Quality August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Aikido Arts Center from Santa Fe, NM United States  
E-Bogu continues to provide me with excellent customer service and their aikido gi and weapons is top of the line for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Gi August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Gaitan from Winchester, CA United States  
I called to order for the first time and got my Gi the following day from placing the order! Ordered a size 3 and a 4, both fit nicely. I like the fit on the 3 more. I'm 179 pounds and 5 feet 10 inches in height. I love the customer service and will be buying more products soon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to size July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Keith from Clovis, NM United States  
I ordered one size but it was really big. I have ordered the smaller size. The problem is I'll spend $45 on shipping alone to do this. A little irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick response, dependable delivery. July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmhurst, NY United States  
The sales person is on chat almost 24/7, ready to assist a customer. They ship right next day. The item can be tracked with a tracking number. Very good retailer! I will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Gi June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Cristina Sturm from Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul Brazil  
Grest Experience, thanks. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items