Return to Top Quality White Single Kendogi
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good surprise! December 13, 2014
Reviewer: André Patrick Cannas from MONTRÉAL, QC Canada  
I wanted something different for my aiki training. I am happily surprised with this gi. It offers a good fit and a confortable feeling. And the shorter sleeves are a plus. I think I will get used to it pretty quick...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped fast, fits great. October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cameron Caudle from Knoxville, TN United States  
I bought this for myself as a late birthday gift, and I couldn't be happier. It fits me great, and it shipped to me one day faster than FedEx's projected shipping date. I've always used E-Bogu since I joined my university's kendo club, and I'm always really happy with the quality and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dominic Cavalli from Fresno, CA United States  
You provide quality products with excellent service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kendogi May 8, 2014
Reviewer: John Martin from Madera, CA United States  
The gi fit well and has held up to hard training so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit, fast shipping February 22, 2014
Reviewer: M. Presson from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
This fits great!  I was afraid a size 2 would be too big, but it matched in the length I needed, and the sleeves aren't too long.  The cotton is comfortable, and I don't even have to move the ties.  E-bogu came highly recommended, and after the fast shipping, and seeing the excellent quality for myself, I'm glad I listened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendogi for iaido July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Alan Pye from San Carlos, California USA  
It's well made and feels good in practice.  It's a bit heavy for summer and will be better in the colder weather.  
A white uwagi with wider sleeves specially for iaido would be good in the catalog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish You Sold Double-weave September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Mark Lipsinic from Houston, TX  
I use a kendogi for aikido and iaido training. It makes for a nice clean look and ease of training with a katana or boken.
However, the material of the kendogi is not designed to hold up to the vigorous type/amount of training I do in aikido. Grabing of sleeve/lapel, throwing, grappling, etc.
I really wished you sold a white bleached or unbleached double-weave kendogi. I know a lot of aikido practitioners who would be very interested in buying them if you sold them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ben from Oregon  
I like a white keikogi for appearance (matched with navy hakama) and for easy laundry. Unlike the navy keikogi, you can wash this one with your other clothes since there is no dye. That also means you can use bleach when it gets really smelly. The only bad point is that navy dye from do-himo and bogu tend to rub off on it. You could order a white do-himo to help prevent this, or just wash it more often.

Slightly off topic, I like to order a size 2, even though I'm 5' 9" and 160 lbs because the tight fit is easier to prevent from looking sloppy, and it seems less likely to feel binding when full of sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful April 22, 2011
Reviewer: Ja | Ne from Cannes, France  
Exactly what I want !

Light, strong and "so" elegant
That's what I call : "quality"

Deserve 10 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love having something that fits! February 24, 2011
Reviewer: Terri from North Carolina, USA  
I feel like I have a uniform built for me!  The size is just right.  I can move freely without feeling the uniform get in the way.  Great design.  Comforetable.  Looks great on the mat.  The sleeves were perfect length.  Great purchase.  I'm back today to buy another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items