Return to Top Quality White Single Kendogi
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very great quality! July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tommy Butler  
The cloth is very durable but still soft and comfortable.  The E-bogu online help representative provided perfect sizing advice on real-time while I shopped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product was exactly as described March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney Ann (Pheonix) from Sammamish, WA United States  
Satisfied, product worked well for my cosplay with minor adjustments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Cowley from Erie, CO United States  
everything arrived promptly in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality White Single Kendogi January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Cameron from Hillcrest, Kwazulu Natal South Africa  
Five stars for Mayuko Kato for the excellent service that we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good surprise! December 13, 2014
Reviewer: André Patrick Cannas from MONTRÉAL, QC Canada  
I wanted something different for my aiki training. I am happily surprised with this gi. It offers a good fit and a confortable feeling. And the shorter sleeves are a plus. I think I will get used to it pretty quick...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped fast, fits great. October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cameron Caudle from Knoxville, TN United States  
I bought this for myself as a late birthday gift, and I couldn't be happier. It fits me great, and it shipped to me one day faster than FedEx's projected shipping date. I've always used E-Bogu since I joined my university's kendo club, and I'm always really happy with the quality and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dominic Cavalli from Fresno, CA United States  
You provide quality products with excellent service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kendogi May 8, 2014
Reviewer: John Martin from Madera, CA United States  
The gi fit well and has held up to hard training so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit, fast shipping February 22, 2014
Reviewer: M. Presson from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
This fits great!  I was afraid a size 2 would be too big, but it matched in the length I needed, and the sleeves aren't too long.  The cotton is comfortable, and I don't even have to move the ties.  E-bogu came highly recommended, and after the fast shipping, and seeing the excellent quality for myself, I'm glad I listened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendogi for iaido July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Alan Pye from San Carlos, California USA  
It's well made and feels good in practice.  It's a bit heavy for summer and will be better in the colder weather.  
A white uwagi with wider sleeves specially for iaido would be good in the catalog!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items