Return to Top Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) White
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lia Suzuki from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Very nice quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Bokken August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Boswell from Muskogee, OK United States  
It's beautiful. Well crafted and delivered quickly.
Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1m oak bout April 19, 2016
Reviewer: john ros from new city, NY United States  
As usual, my orders are promptly processed and arrive rapidly. You have consistently met our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Stefanelli from Midlothian, VA United States  
This Bokken is absolutely beautiful. It is well made and very well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Guzman from Dobbs Ferry, NY United States  
I have dealt E-BOGU 3 times and I am VERY satisfied with all of the products that I have purchased. I have also been shown a lot of professional courtesy. It's been a pleasure to deal with Alex Mikasa each time. Thank you.

Jose l. Guzman, 9th Dan
Ryu Renshi-Dan Karate Kokusai
www.dobbsferrykarate.com


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Empire You  
Recently purchase an Oak Bokuto, it is amazing, the delivery was faster than expected and the quality is great. Pakaging is also well dome. Will definitely buy again from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bethany Kanui from Mountain View, CA United States  
Exacty what i wanted, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) White May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Osawa from Pacifica, CA United States  
Very good quality with a nice smooth finish. Well balanced and does well with striking and being struck during training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Gene Joseph from Eugene, OR United States  
best bokken I've ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first bokuto February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I never thought I'd be jazzed about a wooden sword, but I am over this one. This thing is pretty boss.
UPDATE: I upgraded my rating to five stars after about six and a half years of use. The wood has taken on a very nice colouration from use and oiling, and there has been no significant marking or dents from gohonme kata practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items