Return to Top Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) White
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mu Panya from Olympia, WA United States  
Product arrived swiftly and is of outstanding quality. I'm honestly surprised at how beautiful, durable, and comfortable these bokuto are for their price. Would recommend again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Hanlon from CLEARWATER BEACH, FL United States  
Good quality white oak.  Arrived one day early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good quality white oak boken February 8, 2017
Reviewer: karael resch from meitar, south Israel  
the item is a very good  boken perfect for aikido practice. excellent for beginners and well trained students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bokuto December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Miguel Avila from Mexicali, Mexico  
This has become the standard bokuto at my Dojo. Nice looking, smooth finish and superb balance. Quality standard mantained over the years, this is a sure buy. We train hard several days a week, and they really get abused in class. Still haven't had any broken or splintered bokutom making this the most afordable, safe, and relliable bokuto in the "comercial" cathegory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lia Suzuki from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Very nice quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Bokken August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Boswell from Muskogee, OK United States  
It's beautiful. Well crafted and delivered quickly.
Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1m oak bout April 19, 2016
Reviewer: john ros from new city, NY United States  
As usual, my orders are promptly processed and arrive rapidly. You have consistently met our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Stefanelli from Midlothian, VA United States  
This Bokken is absolutely beautiful. It is well made and very well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Guzman from Dobbs Ferry, NY United States  
I have dealt E-BOGU 3 times and I am VERY satisfied with all of the products that I have purchased. I have also been shown a lot of professional courtesy. It's been a pleasure to deal with Alex Mikasa each time. Thank you.

Jose l. Guzman, 9th Dan
Ryu Renshi-Dan Karate Kokusai
www.dobbsferrykarate.com


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Empire You  
Recently purchase an Oak Bokuto, it is amazing, the delivery was faster than expected and the quality is great. Pakaging is also well dome. Will definitely buy again from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items