Return to Super Heavy Bokken
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suburi Bokken is very nice quality January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Morgison from woodbridge, VA United States  
I got this Suburi Bokken to strengthen my shoulders and improve my left arm and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great training tool June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Dyck from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Hreat for refining techniques and building speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jimi from Erie, CO United States  
This is my second bokken.  The first one is still in great shape after 5 years of heavy usage. Great tool for training. Durable.  e-bogu did it again- GREAT service and timely order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic item January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Tiongson  
First purchase from this website and Im already in love with the product. This will be perfect for me as i continue my suburi drills for my martial arts training

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super FAST January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ju Kim from Upper Chichester, PA United States  
Got it for a gift so I can't comment on the quality, but he got the gift so fast even during the busy holiday season! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome suburito October 16, 2016
Reviewer: PB  
Shipping was ridiculous fast.  The suburito is just the right weight.  It has been a pleasure working with this beast, compared to a regular bokken.  The wood is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Victor K from San Francisco, CA United States  
nice! (bought it at the recommendation of one of my sensei's..... swing it before keiko to better synchronize my ki-ken-tai such that i won't be too slow on a regular shinai...)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing deal, very quick shipping February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Doubek from Sultan, WA United States  
The heavy bokken is amazing for kata practice and personal training, the weight is amazing and well balanced, i rarely use my normal bokuto since i got this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just awesome. November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Edison Medina from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
What can I say?  With all e-bogu products, this super heavy bokken is amazing... Doing the 8 kata bokken movements was really challenging after two go arounds....  needless to say, when you pick up a regular bokken it feels like you are handling air.  The heavy bokken itself is simple, well polished/sanded and very elegant.  Oh, and delivery was nice and quick, just in time for my Tuesday night aikido session!  Thank you e-bogu!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heavy and solid November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Darrell Gressley from Lincoln, NE United States  
Really nice product, heavy, solid, and great for training. Definitely worth it. I did sand down the handle and oil it. The finish was slick in my hands, but that was my only problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items