Return to Super Heavy Bokken
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great training tool June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Dyck from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Hreat for refining techniques and building speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jimi from Erie, CO United States  
This is my second bokken.  The first one is still in great shape after 5 years of heavy usage. Great tool for training. Durable.  e-bogu did it again- GREAT service and timely order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic item January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Tiongson  
First purchase from this website and Im already in love with the product. This will be perfect for me as i continue my suburi drills for my martial arts training

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super FAST January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ju Kim from Upper Chichester, PA United States  
Got it for a gift so I can't comment on the quality, but he got the gift so fast even during the busy holiday season! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome suburito October 16, 2016
Reviewer: PB  
Shipping was ridiculous fast.  The suburito is just the right weight.  It has been a pleasure working with this beast, compared to a regular bokken.  The wood is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Victor K from San Francisco, CA United States  
nice! (bought it at the recommendation of one of my sensei's..... swing it before keiko to better synchronize my ki-ken-tai such that i won't be too slow on a regular shinai...)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing deal, very quick shipping February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Doubek from Sultan, WA United States  
The heavy bokken is amazing for kata practice and personal training, the weight is amazing and well balanced, i rarely use my normal bokuto since i got this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just awesome. November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Edison Medina from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
What can I say?  With all e-bogu products, this super heavy bokken is amazing... Doing the 8 kata bokken movements was really challenging after two go arounds....  needless to say, when you pick up a regular bokken it feels like you are handling air.  The heavy bokken itself is simple, well polished/sanded and very elegant.  Oh, and delivery was nice and quick, just in time for my Tuesday night aikido session!  Thank you e-bogu!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heavy and solid November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Darrell Gressley from Lincoln, NE United States  
Really nice product, heavy, solid, and great for training. Definitely worth it. I did sand down the handle and oil it. The finish was slick in my hands, but that was my only problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good safe experience August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Tapas Pain from Vaughan, ON Canada  
Purchasing on-lin is always risky business, especially when purchasing out of country.  Service was excellent and reliable, no duty charges to Canada (via Fedex).  Nice bokken - was exactly what I was expecting.  Will purchase from E-Bogu in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items