Return to Super Heavy Bokken
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Brochu from CT United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. Great craftsmanship. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin McNulty from PEARL RIVER, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Practiable training tool February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yelm, WA United States  
Needed something with a little weight and structure to it and this is the perfect choice.  Designed perfectly for practice.  I'm confident this heavy bokken will get a lot of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suburi Bokken is very nice quality January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Morgison from woodbridge, VA United States  
I got this Suburi Bokken to strengthen my shoulders and improve my left arm and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great training tool June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Dyck from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Hreat for refining techniques and building speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jimi from Erie, CO United States  
This is my second bokken.  The first one is still in great shape after 5 years of heavy usage. Great tool for training. Durable.  e-bogu did it again- GREAT service and timely order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic item January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Tiongson  
First purchase from this website and Im already in love with the product. This will be perfect for me as i continue my suburi drills for my martial arts training

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super FAST January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ju Kim from Upper Chichester, PA United States  
Got it for a gift so I can't comment on the quality, but he got the gift so fast even during the busy holiday season! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome suburito October 16, 2016
Reviewer: PB  
Shipping was ridiculous fast.  The suburito is just the right weight.  It has been a pleasure working with this beast, compared to a regular bokken.  The wood is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Victor K from San Francisco, CA United States  
nice! (bought it at the recommendation of one of my sensei's..... swing it before keiko to better synchronize my ki-ken-tai such that i won't be too slow on a regular shinai...)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items