Return to Top Quality JISSEN Keiryo (Light Weight) Bogu
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its great May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quebec, QC Canada  
I love the weight of it, it feels really light, I recommend it to everyone, great quality/price item. Very flexible material allows movement easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one year after: very good November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Mario from Italy  
One year, 3 trainings 2 hours a week, some competitions and 1kyu examination after, still in very good shape and really, really confortable. Thanx guys, buy from europe is not easy, but you are my shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genial! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jonás Ezequiel from Buenos Aires , Buenos Aires Argentina  
Todo excelente. Me lo entregaron en 15 días y agregaron productos de regalo. Es para comenzar pero es un sueño cumplido. Altamente recomendable, seguridad y confianza.
Saludos desde el fin del mundo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jissen Bogu: Best bang for the buck! April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Sullivan from Olney , MD United States  
This bogu is very well made.  It is a no frills/all business set of gear and if you're looking a good set of gear and aren't concerned with an ornate mune (it looks like the 6mm starter set), then this a great set to go with.  

The 449 special made it very much worth it.  I really like the gloves, as they breath a little better and they have a bit thicker cuff than my 1.2mm set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality for a great price February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Gustavo Peixoto from Recife, Brasil  
Just received the Bogu. It cleared customs with no problem! This $449 promotion is great! Four people from our Dojo already have this Bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bogu January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Matsuda from BC, Canada  
I know the new model is coming up soon, but can't beat this price. I bought this Bogu 2 years ago for the regular price, and I have been using it every practice. I bought another one for back up, since it is on sale now. Really like it. I wish they gave me a discount, if I did not buy the Do, as I already have two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight but a little problem December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Ahmet Eren BURUNCa from Ankara, Ankara Turkey  
This was my first bogu, its design is really good and it feels light but the painting on the men rot and got destroyed in merely one month

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balance, and easy to wear February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Hiroshi Takeyama from NY, NY  
This is my third Bogu and I use this over the Hand made Bogu, because of its weight and the feeling of not wearing one. Specially the Men, it feels very comfortable, and it is perfect for quick movements. The Kote became very fit after only a few practices. The material inside the Kote, gives a nice feeling. I strongly recommend this to my students in my Dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Weight September 30, 2011
Reviewer: Emily Hook from Longmont, CO United States  
I just received the Jissen Keiryo Bogu that I ordered and I think it is just wonderful. The mendare were a bit shorter than I expected but - after using the men in practice - I realized that they get the job done and really do inhibit my arms much less, which is fantastic. The men was also a bit difficult to put on at first but it broke in very quickly and I had to re-tie it during practice in order to get a tighter fit and it is now quite comfortable. I did not really notice the weight difference between this set and a normal bogu set until I was wearing it all and moving around. It is definitely much more light than normal bogu. I will certainly purchase this set (or a similar set should it ever not be available) again when the time comes for new bogu in the very distant future. I am looking forward to seeing how it performs once it has been broken in a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent bogu August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Lucas Pina from Valencia, Spain  
Really light, wellmade. I bought this one three years ago, and I'm very happy with this bogu. I can compare with others, and the quality is really awesome. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items