Return to Top quality BUTOKU Brand HiDriTex Aikido Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gi but a bit scratchy in the back August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Pablo Herrero from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
The gi is good overall, and perhaps the HiDriTex helps with sweat, but I feel like the panel in the back feels a bit scratchy when rolling backwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HiDriTex Aikido Uniform August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Greg McMurray from Reno, NV United States  
I love this thing. The wicking works well and it's actually pretty soft to the touch. Most comfortable uniform I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing! May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Omar Leiva from Argentina  
My Keikogi dry the all the wet parts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service April 19, 2015
Reviewer: AU from Stockton, CA United States  
Customer service was great! They helped us pick the correct sizes to meet our needs. Delivery was faster than expected and the products fit perfectly. Overall excellent experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was funny in my opinion. March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I am 5'5", 130lb & have practiced Aikido for 25 years, so I'm familiar with dogi.  This is good quality, heavy fabric.  I ordered size 3 to allow for shrinkage.  The washing instructions enclosed w/the dogi advised hand-washing in cold water and hang dry only.  Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch March 29, 2015
Reviewer: John Hazlewood from New York, NY United States  
Quick delivery.  Customer service was helpful and easily accessed. Product is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Sensei Vargas, S.A.F. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I will need to write another review in July or August because thats when it really gets hot and uncomfortable here. That being said, used the ghi last night and was surprised how I remained dry through the entire practice. It was a very pleasureable experience, especially when meeting the mat. Overall the rating for this Ghi is off the charts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gi for intense practice February 27, 2015
Reviewer: djaya from toronto, canada  
great product especially for summer practice


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality gi February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
The moisture wicking lining felt a little odd at first, I'm used to the rough texture of the gi top.  Once I got used to it though, the quality really shines! My movement isn't hampered in any way by the lining like I initially thought, and it actually feels more comfortable than my old one. Will buy again when this one is ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Service August 27, 2014
Reviewer: JORGE LOPEZ from Santo Domingo, DN Dominican Republic  
This is my third GI I buy from e-bogu.
The service is excellent, and this product is one of the best GI´s I have used in my 30+ martial art path.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items