Return to Top quality BUTOKU Brand HiDriTex Aikido Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Okay July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Arias from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The Uniform is made In China. The pants feel so much cheaper than the GI top. I feel like I paid about $14 to much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Gis grab a size DOWN July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Garren from Tucson, AZ United States  
Had a chance to try these GIs on at a physical location once and realized that the recommendation for size was too large. At 5'11" and 155lbs size 3 fits like a glove. First one still in good condition after a year of use. Got two more for upcoming summer camp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size is way too big June 12, 2017
Reviewer: régis coque from Montréal, QC Canada  
according to site measurements i took a size 5 and it is waaaaaay too big, i really should have taken 4, i'll try and have it shrink by washing it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido gi purchase June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Landreneau from Dallas, TX United States  
Quality product, excellent and timely customer service, very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butoku HiDriTex Aikido Uniforms May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Ehlen from Holbrook, NY United States  
The two Aikido uniforms fit my son perfect and just in time for when he goes for his black belt.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 24, 2016
Reviewer: John Brown from Shreveport, LA United States  
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Liberty from Sarasota, Florida  
Beautiful quality Aikidogi and shipped like lightning. Very pleased and you have earned a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gi November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Jacob from Temecula, CA United States  
Quality material.  The top and bottom shrunk a lot more than excepted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality, great feel, sized large November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Leif from Bozeman, MT United States  
I love the feel of this gi on the inside, the hidritex magic runs down the sleeves and makes the gi feel light.
Typical HSU and Bujin gi's I'm a size 5 (5'10"), but fitting measurements recommended a 4 which I ordered, counting on shrinkage.
First fitting the gi is a bit large, but after one hot sash it did shrink 4 inches (about a size) just in the width (dimension "B"), and only a 1/2" in length ("A").  
Pants have reinforced knees, which is wonderful!
The gi matieral will last a long long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too much shrinkage August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Homer Teng from El Cerrito, CA United States  
I like the texture and liner of the gi. I thought it would not shrink if I washed it in cold water.  I was disappointed.  The gi shrunk 10% after the first wash. The sleeves are now 3 inches shorter on both arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items