Return to Kendo Zekken - Nafuda Name Tag (Clarino Leather)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new zekken September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Hardy Fukui from Edmond, OK United States  
This is perfect . Thank you so much I appreciated.
誠にありがとうございます。大変助かりました。

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super job! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rogers Gossett from Memphis, TN United States  
Absolutely perfect service.  Ordering 8 different nafuda at the same time and had to make a last minute change to some katakana, which was no problem for the e-bogu staff.  Great communication and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nafuda September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Olson from Riverside, CA United States  
The nafuda I ordered came quickly and the lettering was of a high quality and was sewed on neatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Zekken August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Galante from San Diego, CA United States  
Order came quick and was well made. e-bogu is prompt and reliable source of all kendo needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Mullen from Redlands, CA United States  
As usual, E-Bogu did a great job! My zekken was exactly as requested for my son. You even got it done earlier than expected for his birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raccoon Valley Kendo Club June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Atsuji Moriwaki from Johnston, IA United States  
Thank you for the swift service in accommodating additional order and shipping address change. Very comfortable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Zekken Review April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Foki from Rochester, NY United States  
I ordered 2 custom Zekken 1 with Clarino letters and 1 with a custom print logo and I needed them fast! I was happy to say both Zekken came out perfect and I received them in time for competition. E-Bogu is excellent and I will def. recommend them to all the members in my club! ありがとうございます e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekkens April 14, 2015
Reviewer: North Raleigh Kendo - North Carolina from Raleigh, NC United States  
We order Zekkens from e-bogu about 4 times per year.  They always come in exactly as ordered and we are happy to have such a good resource for Zekkens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Zekken arrived! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Asyraf from Brunei  
Very well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, personal service March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Wong from Hacienda heights, CA United States  
I had a complicated, Rush order and I loved the personalized, responsive service I received.  We got it on time!  We certainly will be ordering all of our kendo gear from e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items