Return to Kendo Zekken (Nafuda Name Tag)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Quality December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Kappes from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
I was very impressed that e-bogu made many accomedations for my order.  My Zekken was last to arrive, but it the time it took to make really showed in the quality.  originally, I thought it would be stitched on, but it is sewn on leather, which does make it easier to repair in case anything happens, and adds a different look than what I thought it would be.  I still am very impressed with it and other members of my dojo are interested in the design aswell.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service! May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Daemon Donigan from Colorado  
Again the team at E-Bogu has gone above and beyond.  Not only is the quality of the zekken great, they worked really hard to get it to me in time for the Dallas taikai.  I didn't give them much time when ordering it, but they made it happen!  This isn't the first time they have proved to me that they have amazing customer service.  I won't shop with anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! October 20, 2010
Reviewer: Aaron Garlick from Taos, NM United States  
The Zekken arrived sooner than expected, its very sturdy and well put together. The sales people at ebogu were patient and incredibly helpful during the ordering process. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL DESIGN May 1, 2009
Reviewer: krisna padmanegara from SHIP TO INDONESIA, Indonesia Malaysia  
Basically, this is my second time i order the zekken, first time from the other shop wasn't good.
After i ordered from e-bogu, everythings was nice, especially i could put my name in katakana (japanese word).
For e-bogu, Domo arigatou gozaimashita.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
By far the best. March 21, 2009
Reviewer: Travis S  Soleski from Redlands, CA United States  
Recieving my Zekken completed my Bogu.  The quality and the craftmanship is perfect.  e-bogu is a wonderful supplier and a company that has the gear and uniforms you require.  They are willing to work with you and have excellent customer relations.  Something that we all enjoy.  But I have a feeling that I like to improve my gear as time goes on, moreover I'm very satisfied and I'm certian you will be as well.
Domo Arrigatto!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality workmanship November 26, 2008
Reviewer: Diallo Gentry from Chicago, IL United States  
Thank you so much. The zekken that I purchased meets my expectations. The quality of materials is very high and I anticipate that I will have years of use from this item.

Best regards!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, small lettering December 14, 2007
Reviewer: David Chin from Wayne, PA United States  
Upon receiving my zekken, I immediately noticed that the quality of the materials used was stellar.  It was very well made and I can tell that it will last a long time.  However, my last name is composed of a single character (in Japanese) and the size of the character was too small and did not fill the space as I thought it would.  Additionally, one of the components of my dojo name kanji was lopsided but is not very noticeable.  Overall, great product but for single character names, the kanji could be bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect! August 21, 2007
Reviewer: Stephen Minchin from Wellington, Wellington New Zealand  
this zekken is great quality, reasonably inexpensive, and the ones i've ordered for myself and for my club have all been completed really quickly.  cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Joseph A. Clark from Sidney, OH United States  
I received my zekken about a month after the order was placed.  There was no inconvenience to me with regards to this time frame.  When it arrived, I looked over it very carefully and found that it was painstakingly done.  The letters were of white leather, my name was spelled out in katakana, along with my dojo and my last name in English.  All in all, I am very pleased with the quality of the workmanship.  I will be very happy to wear this at my dojo and at the tournaments I plan to enter.  Thank you for a job well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
more than expect April 27, 2006
Reviewer: stelios Kimeris from Ilioupoli - Attika -Greece  
is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items