Return to $399 High Performance KAITEKI 6G Kendo Bogu Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 One set for the price of two. November 13, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from MN United States  
Using the measurement quide my first set did not fit. This set is mostly there but I may need a different men. So whit one set unusable I may have one that will work for now. Once I can afford another men I should have my set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely good deal November 8, 2022
Reviewer: Ivan Motorin from Cambridge, MA United States  
Everything arrived in good condition, nothing is missing, everything fits well (except for men maybe, but that's my bad;) ). This is an extremely good deal for this price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2022
Reviewer: Jimie Truong from Tucker, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipped in 2 days. Perfectly fit me. Looked amazing. Well designed and protective. When I took it to practice it was light weight and easy to run in. On top of that getting hot never hurt. PS: the people with the Zekken form were extremely kind and helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Gianny Velazquez Diaz from San German, PR United States  
Is a great bogu for pritice very ligth comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Emanuel from Caguas, Caguas Puerto Rico  
Muy buen servicio y calidad. Muy buen equipo. Respuesta rápida a preguntas sobre la orden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2022
Reviewer: Jason Penny from Lexington, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bogu April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Christos Zindros from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Looks as a good entry level bogu haven't worn it yet to practice. Just be careful with the sizes better get one size bigger than being to short. Happened to me with the kote have to return them the other size is going to be a little bit  bigger than optimal but can't wear the kote I got.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Recently Purchased April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything arrived (after a delay) and appears in high quality construction/materials.  We thought a uniform/Gi would also be in the package but I guess not.  That's probably a good add on option to ask customers for when checking out along with all the other customization options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gear, fast shipping! February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Maxwell Silver from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Ordered my Bogu last week and it arrived fast! I accidentally added embroidery and support was able to get that refunded to me, thanks EBogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items