Return to HYOEI :: Top Quality MADAKE Dobari Shinai Regular Grip [Assembled - Size 39]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shinai! November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Export, PA United States  
Well balanced.  Nicely constructed.  Beautiful shinai.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2020
Reviewer: kerry karpiel from Wilmette, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as expected August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Mathews from Denver, CO United States  
Great Shinai for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast and careful service, good website January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Talley Sue Hohlfeld from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
Since I'd placed an order on my son's behalf earlier, I was able to find the info for my previous order using their excellent website, and then was able to secretly order the shinai I knew he would be able to use and would like.

E-Bogu was great to work with on that earlier order, and everything went perfectly on THIS order. The product arrived in great shape, and on the day they said it would.

Very reliable. Quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Balanced Shinai May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Juan Erazo from Northridge, CA United States  
I've bought 25$ Shinai from E-bogu before and this is certainly more balanced and comfortable to handle than other Shinai I've held.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jiyoung Kim from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great training shinai July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax, VA United States  
This shinai feels better than other training shinai that I purchased somewhere else.  It has a great balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great shinai, great service December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jay Salazar from San Antonio, TX United States  
I bought the Tokusen shinai that has weight distribition towards the tsuka. The balance is very good, easy to handle and use. Great service.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well shinai May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Stanislav Kravets from San Francisco, CA United States  
Great quality, well made.

Was this review helpful to you?