Return to ISSHO :: Top Quality MADAKE Koto/Chokuto Shinai Thick Grip [Assembled - Size 39]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Kanner from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Arrived on Fri.  Have only used it for suburi so far and it has excellent balance in addition to being aesthetically pleasing.  Looking forward to keiko tomorrow.  Very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good Quality / Price May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Mohamad Osama from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Please compare the price with similar shinais from other sellers, and you will know what good bargain it is!!

This is my first time with E-Bogu, what I really liked and regardless of anything else is the GREAT, & VERY FRIENDLY customer support and how they really stand behind their products!
Thank you E-Bogu :-) :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Fady Mikhail from Cairo, Cairo Egypt  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ISSHO shinai June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
This shinai is extremely high quality and design for those with larger hands. I cannot wait to try this shinai during practice, and when competing in tournaments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 isho shinai purchase December 26, 2017
Reviewer: john yamamoto from BONITA, CA United States  
Always great service.  Hooked me on Isho shinai  Taro-sensei.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good value, good quality December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I appreciate being able to get good quality shinai from E-bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Noel Jang from Bayside, NY United States  
This is a really solid shinai. However, shipping is too expensive. They should provide economical shipping option at the checkout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent September 18, 2017
Reviewer: John Yamamoto from Bonita, CA United States  
wonderful design, Arima-sensei!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TOKUSEN MADAKE Select Shinai - ISSHO July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Malagon-Lopez from SOMERVILLE, MA United States  
It has great balance and was done good taking care of details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality and Artistic March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Sapien from Oxnard, CA United States  
A beautiful crafted shinai with a mysterious essence emanating from it. The energy of a thousand warriors flows through my veins and body. The skies flash and rumble. The mortal become immortal and there is hope for humanity. In other words I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?