Return to KAI :: Master Quality MADAKE DARK Dobari Shinai Regular Grip [Assembled - Size 39]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Hajicek from Maple Grove, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best shinai I’ve used August 28, 2022
Reviewer: Austin Mueller from Moorhead, MN United States  
I’m still new to kendo, but these shinai feel really good in my hands. The balance is great, and overall the swing feels really smooth. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and light June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These shinai are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Morabito from Pooler, GA United States  
Very well balanced! Really love the smoked bamboo as well. When part of a big class or at a tournament it makes it easier to keep track of which one is yours. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect equipment August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle E  
Quality, quality, and more quality. From customer service helping me size, to the Shinais durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Shinai! January 12, 2019
Reviewer: EDISON  
This Dobari shinai is well made and has very good balance!  It feels incredibly light and swing very nicely!  I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ricardo Acosta Cruz from CDMX, CDMX Mexico  
Excellent shinai, it has a really high durability and the dark smoking really makes it feel good. The balance is excellent, it makes you feel like the shinai weights nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Kliem from Olympia, WA United States  
The weight distribution on this shinai is a godsend for those of us with shoulder problems.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Appearance, hope it's durable April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Kawaguchi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Appearance is very nice. Looks to be well finished. I'll will report as to how durable these are compared to my other dobari.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 purchase problems November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Earl Fox from Oakton, VA United States  
Although I have been happy in general with E-Bogu. My recent purchase was not as easy. I was supposed to get 20% off for black Friday but was unable to get the sight to take the discount code.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items