Return to Master Series :: Natural Oak Aikido Bokken and Jo Set with Bag
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality products and Excellent service August 12, 2020
Reviewer: RJD from CA United States  
Ordered several items in last few months.  Not only the best prices, but top quality and fantastic service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swift and awesome August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Michalski from Portland, OR United States  
We're in lockdown,  so my expectations were low. E-Bogu delivered a beautiful jo/bokken set (with case) in near-Amazon time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Craftsmanship July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Harper from Hemet, CA United States  
Very nice staff and wood sword.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mohammed Bhuiyan from Rochester, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boken and Jo April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Manthey from Alexandria, VA United States  
I ordered these on line and I was pleasantly impressed with the quality and the timeliness of the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surpassed Expectations November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality Craftsmanship October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Nimz from Hays, KS United States  
The jo and bokken that we received are excellent quality and seem to be holding up well with regular use.  I've always appreciated weapons from E-bogu for their durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Choice for Aikido September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kris K from Denver, CO United States  
A very good quality ken, jo, and bag.  Nice oak, lightweight, and perfect for aikido.  The set will last a very long time.  Also e-bogu customer service took care of the issue that I had with ken in my set very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service/Shipping January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Wells  
This was my first time ordering the Boken, Jo and the Bag. The sales representative was very helpful on the phone assisting me ordering the items, very professional. The items arrived on time the next day. Paid extra money for shipping but it's worth it.  The items were in great condition well packed when they arrived. If you want to order any items for your Martial Arts, I highly recommend E-Bougu!
Thank you E-Bougu!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aikido Bokken Jo Set with Bag September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bob. from Northridge , CA United States  
Fast delivery, great quality items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items