Return to Master Quality Aikido Bokken Jo Set with Bag
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Choice for Aikido September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kris K from Denver, CO United States  
A very good quality ken, jo, and bag.  Nice oak, lightweight, and perfect for aikido.  The set will last a very long time.  Also e-bogu customer service took care of the issue that I had with ken in my set very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service/Shipping January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Wells  
This was my first time ordering the Boken, Jo and the Bag. The sales representative was very helpful on the phone assisting me ordering the items, very professional. The items arrived on time the next day. Paid extra money for shipping but it's worth it.  The items were in great condition well packed when they arrived. If you want to order any items for your Martial Arts, I highly recommend E-Bougu!
Thank you E-Bougu!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aikido Bokken Jo Set with Bag September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bob. from Northridge , CA United States  
Fast delivery, great quality items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice set September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Really like the weight of the bokken. Now all we have to do is use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2018
Reviewer: William Smythe from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products good price June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Witt from Rockwall, TX United States  
Arrived exactly when expected. Very impressed with quality and care with packaging. Would recommend this company highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Friendly and professional service October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff K  
I received a set, The Bokken and bag were in good conditon, but the included Jo had some cracks, I contacted E-BOGU support and they quickly resolved the issue. Shipping was also faster than expected!
Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jo and Bokken April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Dillon from Buffalo, NY United States  
The products purchased were high quality.  The pack out and shipping was excellent.  Would do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Master AQuality Aikido Bokken Set November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Beth-Ann Schumacher from Ocean City, NJ United States  
Thank you for the quick shipping and accurate description.. Exactly what we wanted and ordered.  Best Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items