Return to Master Quality Bokken Set (Long and Short)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bokken arrived quickly & is good quality. May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Miller from HIGHLAND, CA United States  
Bokken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken Set February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chris R from Spokane, WA United States  
Very nice bokken set. Looks and feels great.  My kodachi, however, arrived with a large crack in the tsuka.  It's not visibly noticeable when I hold it, but I can feel it in my hand.  I don't think this is normal, though, so I'm still giving a high rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from United States  
Have only used twice thus far. Seems strong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible quality October 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Chapman from Willcox, AZ United States  
I have several bokkens in various price ranges but this set is by far the best.  Incredible grain, finish....all aspects are top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Kennedy from Fairbanks, AK United States  
This bokken is heavier than my first and better for my practice when I can not use may Iaito. Will be excellent for Tachi Uchi No Kurai as well.
E-bogu keeps me geared up at prices I can afford. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cari horne from needles, CA United States  
They're of great quality. My hubby and son love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokuto set November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Goodwin from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  
These look great! Beautiful wood grain, good quality. Will see how they perform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what my son wanted. November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Beverley Filer from raleigh, NC United States  
My son broke his Bokken in practice. His Sensei suggested he get the master set. Ordered it Sunday, arrived by Friday. Fast shipping, great quality set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality and a very fair price October 16, 2016
Reviewer: D. Murphy from Mckinney, TX United States  
These things are high quality, and for a price that can't be beat. I plan on using these for years to come. Thanks E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items