Return to Iaido Practice Combination Set
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just buy it October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Gelle  
Great quality products. Definitely worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: M  
The website was very clear on what I was purchasing and delivery was well ahead of schedule. Overall, it was a fantastic experience for someone new to iaido.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Damian from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Amazing quality, amazing customer service. Nothing I can fault. Keep up the awesome work guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Combination Set was high quality and perfect for my class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great set! January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I started Iaido about two months ago and saved up for this set and I'm glad I got it! The gi, shitagi, and hakama are all made well and fit great. The bokuto feels great to hold and I love the dark finish the red has. Shipping was fast, and I'm impressed that everything was fit into such a small box! Looking forward to ordering more from e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Childers from Wellston, OH United States  
Recieved our order quickly and was very pleased with the high quality. I had actually made a mistake on my order and they helped me correct it right away! Wonderful service. I highly recommend them and will definitely be ordering from them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Carter LeFort from Little Britain, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Renjie Zhu from La Jolla, CA United States  
The delivery was way sooner than I thought it was going to be. Also very satisfied with the product as well, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 26, 2019
Reviewer: David Castllen from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Awesome set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iaido Starter Pack December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Aric from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I am just starting out with Iaido classes, and needed all the equipment to be successful. My teacher suggested E-bogu. I found a starter set that had everything I was looking for. The customer service was great. It shipped in a reasonable amount of time, and everything fit. They even included a free backscratcher in the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items