Return to Top quality Dark Navy Shoaizome Hakama #8,000
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful high quality Hakama for Aikido! June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Eleni Vlachos from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great customer service, and wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2019
Reviewer: John Holt from Drexel Hill, PA United States  
I am enjoying my new Hakama was Easy and it look great. Service was good and the team stayed in contact for all my options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping Experience December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Nyree McGlothin from Waukegan, IL United States  
Shopping experience was more than I could’ve hoped for. They processed the order right away and it was to me in record time.  Thank you E-BOGU team!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality and fit April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Leif Summerfield from Bozeman, MT United States  
The hakama is well made and looks perfect. The shoazome is quite dark so count on a few trips through vinegar wash and ironing.  I'm looking forward to how it ages with time and wear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality Dark Navy Shoaizome Hakama #8,000 February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Loftin from Richardson, TX United States  
Very happy with hakama and especially the very very fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Hakama January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Will from Albuquerque, NM United States  
We chose the #8,000 Shoaizome for my daughter, wanting something durable but not overly expensive or heavy.  This hakama is made of very sturdy material, the dimensions and pleats are perfect, and it folds correctly without any adjustments.  We are very pleased with the workmanship.  Delivery was extremely prompt.  Very happy, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Rudisill from Pine, CO United States  
This hakama was exactly what I was looking for. Very good quality and they even contacted me to verify the font for the embroidery. I was very pleased with the service from e-Bogu and the quality of their products. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My First Hakama August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Isaac M.S. from Tampa, FL United States  
Beautiful color...not too light and not too heavy...just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to do business with April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I appreciate the easy of exchanging a product I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?