Return to [SEIKA] Top Quality BUTOKU Bleached AIKIDO Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ten-Ka-Ichi (Second to None) May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Esaias Jackson from Birmingham, AL United States  
I can see this being used for many training sessions. For light and heavy practice. I look forward to sweating it out! Thoroughly!! Thanks again for a great quality uniform

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Martin from Tallahassee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Gi for intermediate/ senior Aikidokas February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Neb R. from ON  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bushido Association from Libertyville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Orr from Winchester, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 aikido uniform November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Snyder from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Full disclosure - this is not my first purchase from E-Bogu.  Great company to do business with, products are solid with great customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
The Gi is high quality, well made and true to size.  The sizing chart is accurate, I have purchased from other suppliers and found the sizing charts to be way off.  Use the Gi for both aikido as well as some traditional jj and judo. Holds up well, completely satisfied.
Only caveat, follow the washing instructions.  Like any higher quality Gi, they will not do well in with your regular wash. If they see the inside of your dryer,  it will shrink!
Try one, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2019
Reviewer: JSS from AUH, UAE  
Great products and even better customer service.  They reply quickly and addressed all my concerns throughout the purchase journey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant Aikidogi August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Pius Charlton from Villahermosa, Tabasco Mexico  
I could not be happier with my purchase. I asked for help on sizing and being a big man I was worried but needlessly....I was told to buy a size 6 and did ....when it came I washed it and yes it shrank a wee bit but it became a perfect fit ....The Gi is strong and very well made ....it is so comfortable to train in ... It is not too heavy and yet resistant enough for any training situation .....The best thing is it is great value for money. My Sensei saw my new Gi and immediately he asked me about the double weave ones ....he will be making an order soon ....Thank you E-Bogu for all the help and for the great merchandise....I will definitely be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Sato from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Lucas Caro from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items