Return to [SEIKA] Top Quality BUTOKU Bleached AIKIDO Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Diamond from Lansing, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service and quality November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Francisco Cuellar  
The gi is great as expected and shipping was fast and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dan from VA United States  
It came fast and it fits great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ten-Ka-Ichi (Second to None) May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Esaias Jackson from Birmingham, AL United States  
I can see this being used for many training sessions. For light and heavy practice. I look forward to sweating it out! Thoroughly!! Thanks again for a great quality uniform

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Martin from Tallahassee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Gi for intermediate/ senior Aikidokas February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Neb R. from ON  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bushido Association from Libertyville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Orr from Winchester, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 aikido uniform November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Snyder from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Full disclosure - this is not my first purchase from E-Bogu.  Great company to do business with, products are solid with great customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
The Gi is high quality, well made and true to size.  The sizing chart is accurate, I have purchased from other suppliers and found the sizing charts to be way off.  Use the Gi for both aikido as well as some traditional jj and judo. Holds up well, completely satisfied.
Only caveat, follow the washing instructions.  Like any higher quality Gi, they will not do well in with your regular wash. If they see the inside of your dryer,  it will shrink!
Try one, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2019
Reviewer: JSS from AUH, UAE  
Great products and even better customer service.  They reply quickly and addressed all my concerns throughout the purchase journey

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items