Return to Global Kendo Traveler :: TRAVEL Kendo Bogu Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large bag for bogu and keikogi hakama November 22, 2023
Reviewer: masayuki koyama from houston, TX United States  
Sorry I did not buy it for myself bought it for a friend. Hope he likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just What I needed January 22, 2023
Reviewer: NE from Boston  
Everything fit perfectly and I'm glad to have an enclosed bag to carry my bogu for when it rains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks durable - good sized January 12, 2023
Reviewer: Bradley Anderson from West Fargo, ND United States  
I've got a lot of gear, and my bogu is larger sized too, so this bag is a welcome addition to my kit. I'll be able to pack and fit everything into a single bag now and it looks durable enough for daily/weekly trips to the dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2022
Reviewer: Gi Hyun Ryan Kim from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product and fast service January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Wawryk from Hahndorf, SA Australia  
The product is great, lots of room for kendo gear. I was very pleased with the fast delivery to Australia, best service so far, thanks e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Big enough to fit all my kendo gear July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax, VA United States  
It's a large bogu bag.  Not a lot of padding so I'm not sure if it suit for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for daily travel March 29, 2017
Reviewer: nicholas mayer from chesterfield, MI United States  
This is a high quality travel bag.  Room for your gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Joemerson Oliveira from Cuiabá, Mato Grosso Brazil  
Great buy. The product is of good quality. Despite delay (not from e-bogu ) and taxes in my country, it was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BIG April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Kubiak from East Aurora, NY United States  
this bag is huge. It can literally hold everything and then some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bag is huge June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Johnston from Fargo, ND United States  
Just got this bag to replace the Deluxe Bogu Bag style I had for many years. My old bag had finally just fallen apart.

The travel bag is massive. Lots of room, yet it doesn't seem to be bulky. I haven't used it enough to see how it will hold up, but it appears to be very well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items