Return to Global Kendo Traveler :: TRAVEL Kendo Bogu Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just What I needed January 22, 2023
Reviewer: NE from Boston  
Everything fit perfectly and I'm glad to have an enclosed bag to carry my bogu for when it rains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks durable - good sized January 12, 2023
Reviewer: Bradley Anderson from West Fargo, ND United States  
I've got a lot of gear, and my bogu is larger sized too, so this bag is a welcome addition to my kit. I'll be able to pack and fit everything into a single bag now and it looks durable enough for daily/weekly trips to the dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2022
Reviewer: Gi Hyun Ryan Kim from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product and fast service January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Wawryk from Hahndorf, SA Australia  
The product is great, lots of room for kendo gear. I was very pleased with the fast delivery to Australia, best service so far, thanks e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Big enough to fit all my kendo gear July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax, VA United States  
It's a large bogu bag.  Not a lot of padding so I'm not sure if it suit for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for daily travel March 29, 2017
Reviewer: nicholas mayer from chesterfield, MI United States  
This is a high quality travel bag.  Room for your gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Joemerson Oliveira from Cuiabá, Mato Grosso Brazil  
Great buy. The product is of good quality. Despite delay (not from e-bogu ) and taxes in my country, it was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BIG April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Kubiak from East Aurora, NY United States  
this bag is huge. It can literally hold everything and then some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bag is huge June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Johnston from Fargo, ND United States  
Just got this bag to replace the Deluxe Bogu Bag style I had for many years. My old bag had finally just fallen apart.

The travel bag is massive. Lots of room, yet it doesn't seem to be bulky. I haven't used it enough to see how it will hold up, but it appears to be very well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ++1 May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quebec, QC Canada  
Very spacious, bogu fits in there perfectly and two side pockets allow you to put Gi and Hakama along with items for practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items