Return to Global Kendo Traveler :: TRAVEL Kendo Bogu Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product and fast service January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Wawryk from Hahndorf, SA Australia  
The product is great, lots of room for kendo gear. I was very pleased with the fast delivery to Australia, best service so far, thanks e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Big enough to fit all my kendo gear July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax, VA United States  
It's a large bogu bag.  Not a lot of padding so I'm not sure if it suit for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for daily travel March 29, 2017
Reviewer: nicholas mayer from chesterfield, MI United States  
This is a high quality travel bag.  Room for your gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Joemerson Oliveira from Cuiabá, Mato Grosso Brazil  
Great buy. The product is of good quality. Despite delay (not from e-bogu ) and taxes in my country, it was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BIG April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Kubiak from East Aurora, NY United States  
this bag is huge. It can literally hold everything and then some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bag is huge June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Johnston from Fargo, ND United States  
Just got this bag to replace the Deluxe Bogu Bag style I had for many years. My old bag had finally just fallen apart.

The travel bag is massive. Lots of room, yet it doesn't seem to be bulky. I haven't used it enough to see how it will hold up, but it appears to be very well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ++1 May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quebec, QC Canada  
Very spacious, bogu fits in there perfectly and two side pockets allow you to put Gi and Hakama along with items for practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Bogu bag! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LA  
I used this bag couple times and I really like it. I usually carry little thinks like Shinai fix tool, Tasuki, and taping just in case. This bag has two pockets and I can put those little thing to a pocket and uniform to the other pocket. So I do not have to worry about missing those tools every time I use Bogu or Uniform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Smells awful July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC  
This bag will do it's job.  It's big and has lots of compartments.  My dojo ordered a bunch of bogu for us beginners and this bag came with our order.  It's not very ergonomic to carry around as the strap isn't very well padded.  The worse thing, the bag has a terrible, chemically, plastic smell, that after 3 months, has still not gone away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bogu set Bag August 15, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from milano, Milano Italy  
Very good!! It's big and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?