Return to Deluxe Kaku Obi for Iai - Green (#9)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Obi order August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Erik E. from Natrona Heights, PA United States  
My order experience was good,
Everything  went well except, my shipment was delayed a day, due to something with FedEx. That is the only issue, I guess that's to be expected, given the state of thing's right now.

That being said, I love my Obi.

E-Bogu, thank you very much, for the knowledgeable employee's, who take their time to help customers out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hakama and iaidogi June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jake Coffing from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Everything fits great, and I really appreciated the feedback on my sizing! I still need to practice putting everything in properly, but you guys did everything expected of you and then some more! Thank you so much!

Super quick shipping to y, which was AWESOME!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Lopez from Pomona, CA United States  
I am very happy with my purchase it is my favorite color and holds my swords very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Obi December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Iai practioner  
Came in two days time , was the correct color and was satisfied with product. It worked perfectly for my Iaido class would highly recommend these obi to all Iaido practitioners. Thankyou for your timely service and an excellent piece of martial arts equiptment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2017
Reviewer: tam linh chau from Le Lignon, geneva Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOT IT July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Phil from Utah  
Got the obi. It was just out of stock for a month or so, no biggie. It's great quality and same color as in the picture. Solid item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Phil from Utah  
They had to back order this color of obi, so I can't properly review it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 -- March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Miguel angel Holt from Buenos aires, Buenos aires Argentina  
excelente

Was this review helpful to you?