Return to Master Series :: Natural Oak Bokken for Aikido
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bokken January 4, 2021
Reviewer: James Reid from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
My son has the white oak, I use his to learn I like it so I wanted Natural Oak to separate us

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Anderson from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The bookend is awesome! The engraving looks awesome and I wish I specified that I wanted the image below the writing facing the tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2018
Reviewer: PAUL LI from SURREY, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2018
Reviewer: William Smythe from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Bokken July 23, 2017
Reviewer: David Perry from Fresno, CA United States  
I like it's weight and shape, sensei likes it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product, lightning-fast shipping January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Enrique Rivero from Camarillo, CA United States  
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The speed of shipping was truly impressive.  It reminded me of the Coyote ordering from ACME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review December 24, 2016
Reviewer: John Brown from Shreveport, LA United States  
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and excellent customer service February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mohammed Sette from Buchanan , VA United States  
I called your company to exchange the bokken I received because I was sent the wrong color and tiny hairline cracks in the handle.  I spoke with Alex who gives excellent customer service.  He took care of the exchange in a timely manner and continue to follow up to make sure I was pleased with the product.  I will use your company again for future purchases and recommend your company to others.  Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bokken August 24, 2015
Reviewer: D from United States  
This Bokken looks really good. I will have to see how it holds up with use.  My Sensei said it looks good. Especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bokken July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Loren Rogers from Richland, WA United States  
E-bogu customer service was very polite and helpful.  The quality of the Master Quality Oak Bokken is excellent.  It was purchased as a gift for my Sensei, I know he will be pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items