Return to Niten Ichi Ryu Bokuto Set (Set of Daito and Shoto fo Nito)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great support for great products August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Marcos Fugulin from Kissimmee, FL United States  
I needed a support and in minutes I had my situation solved. Thanks a lot to helps us to be able to be on time to our oppening event. Domo Arigato!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Niten Ichi Ryu bokuto set June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Gasque from Tucson, AZ United States  
Quick shipment great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving it December 13, 2016
Reviewer: David Johnson from Hudson, OH United States  
Shipped quickly, great quality, will buy form here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality - Beautiful Craftsmanship November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jesse from Payson, AZ United States  
These bokuto are great for practicing suburi. Quality craftsmanship and a beautiful selection of white oak. Found that these bokuto allow me to quickly correct my posture because of the light weight; I can feel my shoulders when they are not staying. When I use traditional (heavier) bokuto I don't notice this as quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleet and Light July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Peter from Pittsbrugh, PA United States  
These bokuto are slender and very maneuverable. They are exactly what my seven years experience in Kenjutsu suggest would be necessary to out maneuver steel. They have a completely different feel than that of any bokuto I have ever wielded. There was a small splinter on the tsuka of the daito, but easily removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Setal July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Marquart from Boise, ID United States  
Arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as pictured. The design is thin, slightly longer than a normal bokuto, and less weighty. Good for suburi practice or whatever your need are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a few caveats August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Moy from Fitchburg, MA United States  
Love the weight and feel of the swords, the oval handles. However a very minor thing irks me, the long swords are slightly wrapped to one side. But overall a decent buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Devon Meko from VA United States  
Awesome Craftsmanship! Loved the product and it was shipped in a timely manner. E-bogu really took care of me and the Jo/bokuto bag option was very nice too! Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken: Light, Strong, Good April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Brandon from California  
This is my very first bokken I purchased!
The weight of the Daito/Shoto feel very light, making it more easier to focus on swinging technique, rather than strength training.
I recommend this set for anyone who seeks a lighter bokken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A work of art May 19, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
This set has two very beautifully crafted daito and shoto. Both light and strong.  Feel well balanced and great in my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items